Go back

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mary Fran Davis
Interim Chair and Instructor 
University of Louisville
Phone: (931) 221-7717
Office: Clement 107
Email: davism@apsu.edu
  
Beswick, Barbara
BSW & MSW Field Coordinator and Instructor
University of Tennessee Knoxville
Phone: (931) 221-7106
Office: Clement 106
Email: beswickb@apsu.edu
 
 
Blake, Michelle Emery Ph.D
MSW Coordinator and Associate Professor
Florida State University
Phone:  (931) 221-7227
Office:  Clement 107
Email:  blakem@apsu.edu  
 
 
Hicks, Stephanie Ph.D   
BSW Coordinator and Associate Professor 
University of Texas at Arlington
Phone: (931) 221-7731
Office: Clement 108
Email: hickss@apsu.edu
 
 
Hirono, Tatsushi Ph.D 
Associate Professor
State University of New York Stony Brook
Phone: (931) 221-7733
Office: Clement 104
Email: hironot@apsu.edu
 
 
Stoddard, Peter H. Ph.D 
Associate Professor  
Case Western Reserve University
Mental Health, Group Work
Phone: (931) 221-7108

Office: Clement 110
Email: stoddardp@apsu.edu
 
 
Thompson, Jeff D. Min,
Assistant Professor
Phone:  (931) 221-7504
Office:  Clement 105
Email:  thompsonjd@apsu.edu
 
 
 
Davis, Ericka 
Academic Assistant to the Chair 
Phone: (931) 221-7730
Office: Clement 103
Email: davise1@apsu.edu