Skip Navigation

2013-2014 Senators

Our job is to be the voice of the students and improve student quality of life on campus. If you have any concerns, feel free to contact one of the Senators that represents your area of study.

"Let your voice be heard!"

 Name/EmailRepresentsMajorHometown
 Senators_032.jpg

Jed Dugger

JDUGGER1@MY.APSU.EDU

Graduate StudentCorporate Communications Pleasant View, TN
Senators_031.jpg 

 Christopher Tablack

CTABLACK@MY.APSU.EDU

Graduate StudentCorporate Communications  

Clarksville, TN

2013-2014_Senators_010.jpg

Chris Hayes

CHAYES22@MY.APSU.EDU

Senior Physics

Cunningham, TN

2013-2014_Senators_011.jpg

Daniel Pitts

DPITTS4@MY.APSU.EDU

JuniorMathematics

Lewisburg, TN

2013-2014_Senators_007.jpg

Thomas Thornton

TTHORNTON@MY.APSU.EDU

SophomoreChemistry

Clarksville, TN

SGA_Color_Logo_Simple.png

TBA

Freshman

--
Senators_027.jpg

Baylee Farrar

BFARRAR2@MY.APSU.EDU

Freshman

BiologyMilan, TN

 2013-2014_Senators_037.jpg


Ryan Honea

RHONEA@MY.APSU.EDU

FreshmanPhilosophyDickson, TN
Senators_030.jpg

Sam Hall

SHALL37@MY.APSU.EDU

Freshman

NursingMemphis, TN
 Senators_035.jpg

Tabitha Montague

TMONTAGUE@MY.APSU.EDU

FreshmanUndecidedMaryville, TN

2013-2014_Senators_017.jpg

Danielle Hunter

DHUNTER18@MY.APSU.EDU

Arts and LettersEnglish/Political Science

Chattanooga, TN

2013-2014_Senators_018.jpg

Caitlyn Linden

CLINDEN@MY.APSU.EDU

Arts and LettersCommunications 

Clarksville, TN

2013-2014_Senators_012.jpg

Lauren Lynch 

LLYNCH1@MY.APSU.EDU

Arts and LettersEnglish/Theatre

Clarksville, TN

2013-2014_Senators_013.jpgAmany Elraheb

AELRAHEB@MY.APSU.EDU

Business BusinessClarksville, TN
Senators_033.jpg

 Brena Andring

ZANDRING@MY.APSU.EDU

BusinessBusiness  

Bristol, TN

2013-2014_Senators_001.jpg 

Keyana Peebles

KPEEBLES@MY.APSU.EDU

BusinessBusiness

Newark, NJ

SGA_Color_Logo_Simple.png

TBA

Education-

-

SGA_Color_Logo_Simple.png

TBA

Education- 

-

  2013-2014_Senators_004.jpg

Lauren Williams

LWILLIAMS80@MY.APSU.EDU

Education Education 

Cottontown, TN

2013-2014_Senators_015.jpg

Austin Boyd

ABOYD12@MY.APSU.EDU

Behavioral and Health Sciences Health and Human Performance

Brentwood, TN

_DSC0018.jpg

India Fain

IFAIN@MY.APSU.EDU

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Health Care Management

Kingsport, TN

Senators_036.jpg

Ben Pafford

BPAFFORD@MY.APSU.EDU

Behavioral and Health SciencesSocial WorkSmithville, TN

2013-2014_Senators_016.jpg

Taylor Gaston

TGASTON1@MY.APSU.EDU

Science and MathematicsAgriculture

Jackson, TN

2013-2014_Senators_005.jpg

Zach Inman

ZINMAN@MY.APSU.EDU

Science and MathematicsBiology 

Waynesboro, TN

2013-2014_Senators_009.jpg

Molly Silkowski

MSILKOWSKI@MY.APSU.EDU

Science and MathematicsChemistryClarksville, TN