Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Lieutenant Colonel John Montgomery

Professor of Military Science

Email: montgomeryjj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7977

LTC John Montgomery - Professor of Military Science

Master Sergeant Dennis Gholson

Senior Military Instructor

Email: gholsond@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7994

MSG Dennis Gholson - Senior Military Instructor

Captain Donald Cain

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: caind@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6144

CPT Donald Cain - Assistant Professor of Military Science

Captain Paul Dykes

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: dykesh@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6133

CPT Paul Dykes - Assistant Professor of Military Science

Sergeant First Class Robert Roof

Military Instructor

Email: roofr@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6135

SFC Robert Roof - Military Instructor

Mr. Julius Kelley

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: Kelleyj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6149

Mr. Julius Kelley - Recruiting Operations Officer

Mr. Kamahl Johnson

Supply Technician

Email: johnsonk@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6150

Mr. Kamahl Johnson - Supply Technician

Ms. Vanessa Weddington

Human Resource Assistant

Email: weddingtonv@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6155

Ms. Vanessa Weddington - Human Resource Assistant

Mr. Greg Lane

Administrative Assistant

Email: laneg@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6156

Mr. Greg Lane - Administrative Assistant