Skip Navigation

President's Cabinet

Alisa R. White
President, Austin Peay State University
E-mail: whitealisa@apsu.edu

Beverly Boggs
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management & Academic Support
E-mail: boggsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6541

Shelia Bryant
Director of Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
E-mail: bryantsm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7178

Lori Buchanan
Interim Assistant Provost and Assistant VP of Academic Affairs
E-mail: buchananl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6240

Sherryl Byrd
VP for Student Affairs
E-mail: byrds@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7341

Mercy Cannon
Faculty Senate Designee
E-mail: cannonm@apsu.edu
(931
) 221-7893

Carol Clark
Director of Community and Business Relations and
Executive Assistant to the President
E-mail: clarkc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7570

Zac Gillman
Student Government Designee
E-mail: sgapres@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7262

Roy Gregory
Executive Director of University Advancement
E-mail gregoryr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7127

Mike Hamlet
Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
E-mail: hamletm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7179

Melissa Hunter
Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
E-mail: hunterm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7315

Tim Hurst
Assistant Vice President for Finance
E-mail: hurstt@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6777

Barry Kitterman
Chair, Diversity Committee
E-mail: kittermanb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7878

Joe Mills
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Director of Housing
E-mail: millsj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6198

Bill Persinger
Executive Director for Public Relations & Marketing
E-mail: persingerb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7459

Nikki Peterson
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: petersonn@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7291

Stephanie Reevers
University Attorney
E-mail: reeverss@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7572

Marisa Roberts
Staff Senate Designee
E-mail: robertsm@apsu.edu
(931
) 221-1460

Mitch Robinson
VP for Finance and Administration
E-mail: robinsonm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7883

Greg Singleton
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
E-mail: singletong@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7005

Jackie Struckmeyer
Director, Internal Auditor
E-mail: struckmeyerj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7466

Jaime Taylor
Interim Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
E-mail: taylorjr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7127

Derek van der Merwe
Director of Athletics
E-mail: vandermerwed@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7903