Skip Navigation

UPC Agendas, Minutes, and Committee Members

Agendas for upcoming UPC meetings:

Next scheduled meeting is October 11, 2016

University Policy Committee Minutes:

32.0 UPC Minutes 9-13-16

30.0 UPC Minutes 7-12-16

31.0 UPC Minutes 8-9-16

Archived UPC Minutes

University Policy Committee Members

Mr. Mitch Robinson, Chair, VP, Finance and Administration

Dr. Rex Gandy, Provost and VP, Academic Affairs

Dr. Sherryl Byrd, VP, Student Affairs

Mr. Derek van der Merwe, VP, Advancement, Communication, and Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Tucker Brown, Faculty Senate Chair

Mr. Ryan Millard, Staff Senate President

Mr. Ryan Honea, SGA President


Ms. McCartney Andrews, Senior Administrative Assistant, Finance and Administration - Minutes

Procedures for New, Revised, or Rescinded Policies