Go back

Full-time Staff

Samantha Mallory
Samantha Mallory | Director
(931) 221-6553, MX 124A
mallorys@apsu.edu
April Holland
April Holland | Administrative Assistant III
(931) 221-6554, MX 125
hollanda@apsu.edu
Pat Perdew
Pat Perdew | SLA Coordinator
(931) 221-6221, MX 127
perdewp@apsu.edu

 

Student Leadership

blank
Emerson Conner | GA Tutor Coordinator
MX 123
econner@my.apsu.edu
blank
Taylor Young | Tutor Lab Manager
MX 124
TYOUNG20@MY.APSU.EDU
blank
Alexis Butler | GA - Marketing Assistant
MX 131
abutler26@my.apsu.edu
blank
Kat Lutz | GA - SLA Assistant Coordinator
MX 120
klutz2@my.apsu.edu
blank
Jerad Buck- | GA - SLA Assistant Coordinator
MX 120
jbuck8@my.apsu.edu
blank
RaAnna Tucker | GA - Assistant Tutor Coordinator
MX 123