Faculty Development Planning Committee
Go back

Faculty-Development Planning Committee

Membership 2017-2018:
  • Anthony Sanders, Faculty Representative, Chair

  • Jane Wessel, Faculty Representative

  • Tasha Ruffin, Faculty Representative

  • Leslie Davidson, Faculty Representative

  • Kallina Dunkle, Faculty Representative

  • Nancy Gibson, Faculty Representative

  • Tracie Campbell, Staff Representative

  • Ashlee Spearman, Staff Representative

  • Katie Hart, Student Government Association


The committee has the responsibility of investigating the faculty's professional-development needs and annually reviewing the ten teaching strategies that professional development will target.

If you have questions, concerns or would like more information about the Faculty Development Planning committee, please contact:  

                                     Anthony Sanders
                         E-Mail: sandersa@apsu.edu