Skip Navigation

Community Activities Committee

Membership 2014-2015:

  • Carol Clark, Dir. Business/Community Relations (Chair)
  • Kempa French, Faculty Representative
  • Ann Silverberg, Faculty Representative
  • Eleanor Jator,¬†Faculty Representative
  • Sara Gotcher, Faculty Representative
  • Rebecca McMahan, Faculty Representative
  • Ilza Harrell, Faculty Representative
  • Rylan Kean, Staff Representative
  • Paige Williams, Staff Representative
  • Betsy Myers, Staff Representative
  • Jessica Robberson, Staff Representative
  • Sherry Kendrick, Staff Representative
  • Jonell Nicholson, Staff Representative
  • Kelley Kerger, Student Representative
  • Patrick Robbins, Student Representative
  • Alexander Wills, Staff Representative

The committee has the responsibility for planning activities that will bring the university community together in a common effort beneficial to the community in which we live. The committee shall encourage participation from staff, faculty and students. Recommendations regarding community service activities should be directed to the committee chair.

If you have questions, concerns, or would like more information about the Community Activities Committee, please contact:

Carol Clark