

Austin Peay State University

Local Education Agency (LEA)	Number of Teachers
Achievement School District	2
Bartlett	1
Cheatham County	41
Clarksville-Montgomery County	198
Clay County	1
Dickson County	35
Dyersburg	2
Gibson Co Sp Dist	1
Hamilton County	2
Henderson County	1
Henry County	1
Hickman County	8
Houston County	2
Humphreys County	1
Jackson-Madison County	1
Knox County	2
Lauderdale County	2
Lexington	1
Memphis-Shelby County	2
Metro Nashville Public Schools	9
Moore County	1
Obion County	1
Perry County	1
Robertson County	49
Rutherford County	4
Sevier County	1
Smith County	1
Stewart County	4
Sumner County	22
Tennessee Public Charter School Commission	1
Tipton County	1
Trenton	1
Trousdale County	2