Go back

Senior Exit Exam Schedule

Please review the list below to select a test session that best fits your schedule. Each session takes 45 minutes to complete. Participants are required to stay until the session ends.

Complete the registration process on the Registration Form page after making your selection. Please visit the What is the Senior Exit Exam? page for detailed information about the test. 

Spring 2018 

Test Date
Test Time
Test Location
Monday, January 29 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, January 30 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, January 31 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Saturday, February 3 10:00 AM Claxton Room 103
Monday, February 5 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, February 6 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, February 8 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, February 13 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 103C
Wednesday, February 14 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, February 15 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, February 19 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, February 20 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, February 21 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Saturday, February 24 10:00 AM Claxton Room 103 (CLOSED)
Monday, February 26 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, February 27 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 103C
Tuesday, February 27 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, February 28 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, March 1 2:30 PM APSU Center at Ft. Campbell, Bldg 203
Monday, March 12 2:00 PM Morgan University Center Ballroom
Tuesday, March 13  10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 103C
Thursday, March 15 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, March 20 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Wednesday, March 21 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, March 22 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Saturday, March 24 10:00 AM Claxton Room 103
Monday, March 26 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, March 27 2:00 PM  Morgan University Center Room 103C
Wednesday, March 28 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, April 2 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, April 3 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 103C
Wednesday, April 4 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Saturday, April 7 10:00 AM Claxton Room 103
Monday, April 9 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, April 10 1:00 PM  Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, April 12 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 307
Monday, April 16 1:00 PM  Morgan University Center Room 307
Tuesday, April 17 10:00 AM Morgan University Center Room 306
Wednesday, April 18 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307
Thursday, April 19 1:00 PM Morgan University Center Room 307


* Unfamiliar with the locations? Click here for a map of Clarksville Campus or information about the Austin Peay Center at Fort Campbell.

Note: Participation is limited per test session. Once the maximum number of students allowed is reached, the session will close.

 Like our Facebook page for additional announcements and reminders.