Skip Navigation
Check out the COB’s new magazine! RECAPTURING Business New Scholarships Awards GMAT Math at the College of Business
Faculty with Dr. Danny Arnold Staff and Dean

Faculty and Staff

Rupp.jpgDr. William Rupp
Dean & Professor, Management
College of Business
Office:  Kimbrough 104
Phone:  931-221-7674
MorrowLeslie Morrow
Administrative Assistant 
Dean's Office
Office:  Kimbrough 104
Phone:  931-221-1283
Email:  MorrowLA@apsu.edu
DouglasMargaret Douglas
Academic Advising Coordinator
Office:  Kimbrough 213
Phone:  931-221-7685
Email:  DouglasM@apsu.edu
SmithCarlene Smith
MSM Program Director/Advisor
Office:  Kimbrough 213
Phone:  931-221-1282
Email:  SmithC@apsu.edu
KilpatrickMatthew Kilpatrick
Academic Advisor
APSU 1000 Instructor
Office:  Kimbrough 213
Phone:  931-221-1284
Email:  KilpatrickM@apsu.edu

Accounting, Finance,
& Economics Faculty

Cockrell.jpgDr. Susan Cockrell
Chair & Associate Professor, Accounting
Office:  Kimbrough 139
Phone:  931-221-1280
Email:  CockrellS@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Accounting_Faculty.jpg
Brown.jpgDr. Pennye Brown
Instructor, Accounting
Office:  Kimbrough 137
Phone:  931-221-7755
Email: 
BrownP@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Clark.jpgDr. Roger Clark
Professor, Accounting
Office:  Kimbrough 149
Phone:  931-221-7574
Email: 
ClarkR@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Meyer.jpgDr. Dan Meyer
Associate Professor, Accounting
Office:  Kimbrough 147
Phone:  931-221-7754
Email:  MeyerDW@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Davidson.jpgLesley Davidson
Instructor, Accounting
Office:  Kimbrough 146
Phone:  931-221-7558
Email:  DavidsonL@apsu.edu
Additional Information
magan.jpgMagan Calhoun 
Instructor, Accounting
Office: Kimbrough 142
Phone:  931-221-7575
Email: CalhounM@apsu.edu
 
No_Photo_Available.jpgDr. Hassan Said
Associate Professor, Accounting
Office:  Kimbrough 243
Phone:  931-221-7560
Email:  SaidH@apsu.edu
Additional Information

Adjunct & Other Faculty

Jennifer Thayer, CPA

Economics_Faculty.jpg
Biser.jpgDr. Jennis Biser
Assistant Professor, Economics
Office:  Kimbrough 135
Phone:  931-221-6375
Email: BiserJ@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Kim.jpgDr. Kil-Joong Kim
Professor, Economics
Office:  Kimbrough 240
Phone:  931-221-7759
Email:  KimK@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Plummer.jpgDr. Jerry Plummer
Professor, Economics
Office:  Kimbrough 231
Phone:  931-221-6222
Email:  PlummerJ@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Dr. PearsonDr. Dennis Pearson
Associate Professor, Economics
Office:  Kimbrough 136
Phone: 931-221-7851
Email:  PearsonD@apsu.edu
Additional Information

Adjunct & Other Faculty

Anealia Sasser
Michael Biggs

Finance_Faculty.jpg
Nyonna.jpgDr. Dong Nyonna
Associate Professor, Finance
Office:  Kimbrough 234
Phone:  931-221-7578
Email:  NyonnaD@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Phillips.jpgDr. Michael Phillips
Professor, Finance
Office:  Kimbrough 145
Phone:  931-221-7563
Email:  PhillipsM@apsu.edu
Additional Information

Adjunct & Other Faculty

Michael Williamson

Management, Marketing
& General Business

Dr. Susan Cockrell
Interim Chair
Office:  Kimbrough 139
Phone:  931-221-1283
Email:  CockrellS@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Management_Faculty.jpg
Volker.jpgDr. John Volker
Professor, Management
Office:  Kimbrough 229
Phone:  931-221-7738
Email:  VolkerJ@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Dortch.jpgDr. Neil Dortch
Assistant Professor, Management
Office:  Kimbrough 143
Phone:  931-221-6132
Email:  DortchR@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Newport.jpgDr. Stephanie Newport
Professor, Management
Office:  Kimbrough 148
Phone:  931-221-6363
Email: NewportS@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Dr. HoltDr. Edward Conrad
Assistant Professor, Management
Office:  Kimbrough 235
Phone:  931-221-6366
Email:  ConradE@apsu.edu
Additional Information
No_Photo_Available.jpgDr. Michael Holt
Associate Professor, Management
Office:  Kimbrough 241
Phone:  931-221-7037
Email:  HoltM@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Dr. HoltDr. Gloria Miller
Assistant Professor, Management
Office:  Kimbrough 233
Phone:  931-221-7746
Email:  MillerG@apsu.edu
Additional Information

Adjunct & Other Faculty

Khandra Smalley
David Rands
Marketing_Faculty.jpg
Anderson.jpgDr. Steven Anderson
Professor, Marketing
Email:  AndersonSJ@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Shen.jpg
Dr. Michael Shen
Assistant Professor, Marketing
Office:  Kimbrough 138
Phone:  931-221-7565
Email:  ShenM@apsu.edu
Additional Information

Adjunct & Other Faculty

Dr. Carmen Reagan
Terry Damron, Ed.D.
Fred Landiss
General_Business_Faculty.jpg
Grimmett.jpgDr. David Grimmett
Professor, Decision Science
Office:  Kimbrough 239
Phone:  931-221-7939
Email:  GrimmettD@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Roscoe.jpgDr. Roscoe Shain
Professor, Business Law
Office:  Kimbrough 232
Phone:  931-221-7576
Email:  ShainR@apsu.edu
Additional Information
Zhang.jpg

Dr. Xin Zhang
Assistant Professor
Decision Science
Office:  Kimbrough 242
Phone:  931-221-7587
Email:  ZhangX@apsu.edu
Additional Information

Adjunct & Other Faculty

Elizabeth Rankin