Go back

Faculty

Communications

Dr. Yvonne Prather
Associate Professor
Department of Communication & Theatre
P O Box 4446
Office  (931) 221-1446
Email:  PratherY@apsu.edu

 

 

Criminal Justice

Taj Hashmi
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 208
Criminal Justice
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1431
Email:  HashmiT@apsu.edu

 

Thomas O'Connor
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 214
Criminal Justice
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1477
Email:  OconnorT@apsu.edu

 

Christopher Wright
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 207
Criminal Justice 
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1420
Email:  WrightA@apsu.edu

 

 

Engineering Technology

Abu Sarwar
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 219
Engineering Technology
P O Box 4536
Office  (931) 221-1473
Email:  SarwarA@apsu.edu

 

Adel Salama
Education Center (202) Rm 1208
Engineering Technology
P O Box 4536
Office  (931) 221-1427
Email:  SalamaA@apsu.edu

 

Chin-Zue Chen
Education Center (202)
Engineering Technology
P O Box 4536
Office  (931) 221-1472
Email:  ChenC@apsu.edu

 

John Blake
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 218 
Engineering Technology
P O Box 4536
Office  (931) 221-1476
Email:  blakej@apsu.edu

 

John Byrd
Education Center (202) 
Engineering Technology
P O Box 4536
Office  (931) 221-1474
Email:  ByrdJ@apsu.edu

 

  

English (Languages & Literature)

Taylor Emery
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 117
Department of Languages and Literature
P O Box 4487
Office  (931) 221-1453
Email:  EmeryT@apsu.edu
 

 

 

History

Kevin Tanner, Jr.
Austin Peay Building (203) RM 206
Department of History and Philosophy
P O Box 4486
Office  (931) 221-1447
Email:  TannerK@apsu.edu

 

 

Leadership and Organizational Administration

Kathryn Woods
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 112
Leadership and Organizational Administration 
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1419
Email:  WoodsK@apsu.edu

 

Robyn Hulsart
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 113
Leadership and Organizational Administration
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1439
Email:  HulsartR@apsu.edu

 

Sue Evans
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 111
Leadership and Organizational Administration
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1453
Email:  EvansS@apsu.edu

 

Wendell Hensley
Education Center (202) Rm 1214
Culinary Arts
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1464
Email: HensleyW@apsu.edu

 

William Rayburn-Chair
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 108
Leadership and Organizational Administration
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1407
Email:  RayburnW@apsu.edu

 

 

Management Technology

Robert Halliman
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 209
Management Technology
P O Box 4454
Office  (931) 221-1425
Email:  HallimanR@apsu.edu

 

  

Mathematics

Ellen Smyth
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 217
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
P O Box 4626
Office  (931) 221-1443
Email:  SmythE@apsu.edu  

 

James Sanders
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 205
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1416
Email:  SandersJ@apsu.edu

 

 

Physics

Arthur Carpenter
Education Center (202)
Department of Physics and Astronomy
P O Box 4608
Office  (931) 221-1494
Email:  CarpenterA@apsu.edu

 

 

Political Science

Najmul Abedin
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 215
Political Science

P O Box 4454
Office  (931) 221-1466
Email:  AbedinN@apsu.edu

 

James Prescott
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 213
Political Science 
P O Box 4455
Office  (931) 221-1469
Email:  PrescottJ@apsu.edu

 

Waheeduzzaman, M
Austin Peay Building (203) Rm 212
Political Science
P O Box 4454
Office  (931) 221-1449
Email:  ZamanW@apsu.edu

 

 

Psychology

Stephen Truhon
Education Center
Department of Psychology
P O Box 4537
Office  (931) 221-1452
Email:  TruhonS@apsu.edu