Skip Navigation

Faculty for Online/Web Courses

(APMail address lastname,initial of first name@apsu.edu)

Art
Childs, Bruce  ChildsB@apsu.edu
Fladry, Robert  FladryR@apsu.edu 
Fuhrman, Karen  FuhrmanK@apsu.edu
McArthur, Karen  McArthurK@apsu.edu

Astronomy 
Teets, William  TeetsW@apsu.edu

 

Automotive Technology
Byrd, John  ByrdJL@apsu.edu

 

Business - Accounting
Davidson, Lesley  DavidsonL@apsu.edu
Franscisco, William  FranciscoB@apsu.edu
Meyer, Dan  MeyerD@apsu.edu
Wolfe, Niesha  WolfeN@apsu.edu

Business-Business Law
Rankin, Elizabeth  RankinE@apsu.edu

Business-Decision Science
Grimmett, David  GrimmettD@apsu.edu

Business-Economics
Crain, Wallace  CrainW@apsu.edu
Pearson, Dennis  PearsonD@apsu.edu

Business-Finance
Nyonna, Don  NyonnaD@apsu.edu
Phillips, Michael  PhillipsM@apsu.edu

Business-Management
Baker, Roy  BakerRL@apsu.edu
Booker, Queen  BookerQ@apsu.edu
Dortch, Richard  DortchR@apsu.edu
Holt, Michael  HoltM@apsu.edu
Penney, Heather  PenneyH@apsu.edu
Plummer, Jerry  PlummerJ@apsu.edu
Rayburn, William  RayburnW@apsu.edu
Reagan, Carmen  ReaganC@apsu.edu
Smalley, Khandra  SmalleyK@apsu.edu
Volker, John  VolkerJ@apsu.edu

Business-Management Information Systems
Penney, Heather  PenneyH@apsu.edu

Business-Marketing
Anderson, Steven  AndersonS@apsu.edu
Black, Elizabeth  BlackE@apsu.edu

Business-Quantitative Methods
Zhang, Xin  ZhangX@apsu.edu

 

Communications
Nichols, Tracy  NicholsT@apsu.edu
Silva, Sharon  SilvaS@apsu.edu
Taylor, Moira  TaylorM@apsu.edu

Computer Science
Griffith, Gary  GriffithG@apsu.edu
MacAfee, Paul  MacAfeeP@apsu.edu
Myers, Carroll  MyersB@apsu.edu
Tackett, Floyd  TackettF@apsu.edu
Vandergriff, Jimmy  VandergriffJ@apsu.edu
Yu, Yingbing  YuY@apsu.edu

Computer Technology & Information Management
Evans, Sue  EvansS@apsu.edu
Hayes-Ritchie, Karen  HayesK@apsu.edu
Lindsley, Jessie  LindsleyJ@apsu.edu

Construction Engineering Technology/Construction Technology
Habib, Ihab  HabibI@apsu.edu

Criminal Justice-Homeland Security
Beavers, Gerald  BeaversG@apsu.edu
Cloud, William  CloudW@apsu.edu  BJCloud30@charter.net 
Crocker, Patrick  CrockerP@apsu.edu
Cushman, Bobby  CushmanB@apsu.edu

Froggé, George froggeg@apsu.edu 

Genis, John  GenisJ@apsu.edu
Hashmi, Taj  HashmiT@apsu.edu
Islam, Syed  IslamS@apsu.edu
Mercer, Edward  MercerE@apsu.edu
Morton, Jason  MortonJ@apsu.edu
O'Connor, Thomas  OconnorT@apsu.edu
Staples, Deanna  StaplesD@apsu.edu
Tackett, Floyd  TackettF@apsu.edu

 

Culiniary Arts
Hartman, George  HartmanG@apsu.edu

 

D No listings

Education
Barron, Lisa  BarronL@apsu.edu

 

Engineering Technology
Sarwar, Abu  SarwarA@apsu.edu

 

English
Hancock, Nancy  HancockN@apsu.edu
Jones, Johnny  JonesJL@apsu.edu
Magrans, Pamela  MagransP@apsu.edu
Mobley, Judi  MobleyJ@apsu.edu
Stephenson, Lynda  StephensonL@apsu.edu
Vaughan, Michael  VaughanM@apsu.edu

 

F No listings

 

Global Security Systems
O'Connor, Thomas  OconnorT@apsu.edu

History
Briggs, Pamela  BriggsP@apsu.edu
Gillis, Gregory  GillisG@apsu.edu
Pennig, Jeffrey  PennigJ@apsu.edu
Petillo, Phillip  PetilloP@apsu.edu
Rendina, Naomi  RendinaN@apsu.edu
Scott, Jonathon  ScottJ@apsu.edu
Smith, Stephen  SmithS@apsu.edu

I-L No listings

Management Technology
Bailey, Reese  BaileyR@apsu.edu
Halliman, Robert  HallimanR@apsu.edu
Montgomery, Johnny  MontgomeryJ@japsu.edu
Nelson, Jon  NelsonJ@apsu.edu

Mathematics
Griffy, Loretta  GriffyL@apsu.edu
Smyth, Ellen  SmythE@apsu.edu

Music
Breckling, Molly  BrecklingM@apsu.edu
Repass, Deidre  RepassD@apsu.edu
Ritter, Michael  RitterM@apsu.edu

 

N-O No listings

Philosophy
Michael, Mark  MichaelM@apsue.edu

Political Science
Gregg, Anna  GreggA@apsu.edu
Kenney, Matthew  KenneyM@apsu.edu
Rabidoux, Greg  RabidouxG@apsu.edu
Ruff, Dan  RuffD@apsu.edu

Professional Studies
Bruce, Michelle  BruceM@apsu.edu
Evans, Sue  EvansS@apsu.edu
Hulsart, Robyn  HulsartR@apsu.edu
Jordan, Iman  JordanI@apsu.edu
Kamradt, Sherry  KamradtS@apsu.edu 
McCarthy, Victoria  McCarthyV@apsu.edu

 

Promoting Academic Success (PASS)
Smyth, Ellen  SmythE@apsu.edu

Psychology
Brown, Shunda, BrownSL@apsu.edu
Clarke, Kimara  ClarkeK@apsu.edu
Poole, Julee  PooleJ@apsu.edu
Russell, Jane  RussellJ@apsu.edu
Truhon, Stephen  TruhonS@apsu.edu

Public Management
Abedin, Najmul  AbedinN@apsu.edu
Butts, Charles  ButtsC@apsu.edu
Ogbonna-McGruder, Chinyere ogbonnac@apsu.edu

Prescott, James  PrescottJ@apsu.edu
Ross, Richard  RossR@apsu.edu

Starnes, Becky starnesb@apsu.edu
Waheeduzzaman, MD  ZamanW@apsu.edu

 

Q-R No listings

Social Work
Davis, Mary  DavisM@apsu.edu
Hargrove, Joyce  HargroveJ@apsu.edu
Hirono, Tatsushi  HironoT@apsu.edu

Sociology
Boyd, Kimberly  BoydKH@apsu.edu
Brown, Tucker  BrownT@apsu.edu
Shaw, Tiffany  ShawT@apsu.edu

Spanish
Groppel, Jason  GroppelJ@apsu.edu
Gutierrez, Lance  GutierrezL@apsu.edu
Murphy, Patrick  MurphyP@apsu.edu
Phillips, Barbara  PhillipsB@apsu.edu

Theater
Dyer, Florence  DyerF@apsu.edu
Dyer, Leni  DyerL@apsu.edu
Hardin, B. C.  HardinB@apsu.edu
Luck, Jennifer  LuckJ@apsu.edu
Rennerfeldt, Mary  RennerfeldtM@apsu.edu
Sullivan, Glenda  SullivanG@apsu.edu 

U-Z No listings