Go back

Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Donald Sudbrink, Professor and Chair - Plant Sciences and Pest Management;
B.S. University of Delaware; M.S. University of Tennessee; Ph.D. Auburn University

Email: sudbrinkd@apsu.edu
Office:  SSC, Rm D226
Phone:  (931) 221-7266

James K. Goode, Professor - Soils and Agri-Business Management; 
B.S. Texas A&M University;  M.Ed. University of Georgia; Ph.D. University of Missouri

Email:  goodej@apsu.edu
Office:  SSC, Rm D229
Phone:  (931) 221-7269

 

Rodney Mills, Associate Professor - Animal Sciences; 
B.S. Union College; M.S. The University of Tennessee; Ph.D. Oklahoma State University

Email: millsr@apsu.edu
Office: SSC, Rm D225
Phone: (931)221-7271

 

Christina Galben, Assistant Professor - Pre-Veterinary Medicine;
B.S. Austin Peay State University; DVM Auburn University C.V.M.

Email: galbenc@apsu.edu
Office:  SSC, Rm D224
Phone:  (931)221-7051

Isaac Sitienei, Assistant Professor - Agri-Economics, Agri-Business Management;
B.S. Egerton University, M.S. Texas State University, M.S. & Ph.D. LSU

Email: sitieneii@apsu.edu
Office:  TB-209
Phone: (931)221-7969

 

Chad Pugh, Farm Laboratory Technician  - Environmental Education Center;
B.S. Austin Peay State University
Email:  pughc@apsu.edu
Phone:  (931)221-7272

 

Robert L. Moore, Adjunct Instructor
Email:  moorer@apsu.edu 

Billy Harper, Adjunct Instructor
Email: harperw@apsu.edu

Jay Morris, Adjunct Instructor
Email : morrisjm@apsu.edu 

Jennifer Cox, Adjunct Instructor
Email : coxjw@apsu.edu

Jean Jimenez, Adjunct Instructor
Email :  jimenezja@apsu.edu

Jack Caldwell, Professor Emeritus - B.S. Austin Peay State University; M.S. Clemson University; Ph.D. Clemson University

Patty Mason,  Academic Assistant
B.B.A. Austin Peay State University
Email:  masonp@apsu.edu
Office:  Sundquist Science Complex, Rm D232
Phone:  (931)221-7272