Go back

Let us know how we can help you get started on your journey with Austin Peay! Please feel free to call our office, send an email, or learn more about our awesome counselors by clicking on their names. Go Govs!

Learn more about APSU
Take a Tour!
APPLY

Counselors and Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Dana Alley Alley, Dana Admissions Clerk 931-221-7273 alleyd@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 129 PO Box 4548 Staff
Lori Amor Amor, Lori Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6863 amorl@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 114 PO Box 4548 Staff
Nora Beerman Beerman, Nora Coordinator of Campus Welcome Center and Events 931-221-6865 beermann@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 126 PO Box 4548 Staff
Amber Button Button, Amber Transfer & Adult Student Coordinator 931-221-7693 buttona@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 135 PO Box 4548 Staff
Tracy Comer Comer, Tracy Associate Director 931-221-7015 comert@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 111 PO Box 4548 Staff
Amy Corlew Corlew, Amy Director 931-221-6131 corlewa@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 118 PO Box 4548 Staff
Dylan Cross Cross, Dylan Admissions Counselor 931-221-7663 crossd@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 122 PO Box 4548 Staff
Della Dennis Dennis, Della Technical Clerk 931-221-6441 dennisd@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 123 PO Box 4548 Staff
T'ana Dixon Dixon, T'ana Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6862 dixonta@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO Box 4548 Staff
Lori Graber Graber, Lori Admissions Lead Worker 931-221-7261 graberl@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 129 PO Box 4548 Staff
Jordan Hartwell Hartwell, Jordan Counselor 931-221-7734 hartwellj@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 122 PO Box 4548 Staff
Alejandro Herrera Herrera, Alejandro Associate Director 931-221-7658 herreraa@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 120 PO Box 4548 Staff
Michael Johansen Johansen, Michael Admissions Counselor 931-221-7723 johansenm@apsu.edu Admissions Not Found 325 Drane Street Rm. 1 PO BOX 4568 Staff
Michele McGowan McGowan, Michele Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-7577 mcgowanm@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO Box 4548 Staff
Kristine Minteer Minteer, Kristine Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6827 minteerk@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO Box 4548 Staff
Andreina Quiceno Quiceno, Andreina Admissions Counselor 931-221-7660 quicenoa@apsu.edu Admissions Not Found PO Box 4548 Staff
Holli Riner Riner, Holli Senior Office Clerk 931-221-6825 rinerh@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 001A PO Box 4548 Staff
John Sammons Sammons, John Transfer Coordinator 931-221-7280 sammonsj@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 137 PO Box 4548 Staff
Vanessa Sanford Sanford, Vanessa Technical Clerk (C-TAM) 931-221-1415 sanfordv@apsu.edu Admissions Not Found FCC Rm 140 PO Box 4548 Staff
Kresendo Smith Smith, Kresendo Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-1424 smithkd@apsu.edu Admissions Not Found FCC Rm 140 PO Box 4548 Staff
Deiontae' Trotter Trotter, Deiontae' Counselor 931-221-6837 trotterd@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 120 PO Box 4548 Staff
Dawn VanderLee VanderLee, Dawn Admissions Coordinator 931-221-7122 vanderleed@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 121 PO Box 4548 Staff
Kay Wadia Wadia, Kay Office Supervisor 931-221-1023 wadiak@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 112 PO Box 4548 Staff
Darden Walton Walton, Darden Not Found N/A waltond@apsu.edu Admissions Not Found N/A Staff
Kenyetta White White, Kenyetta Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6861 whitek@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO Box 4548 Staff
Constance Yarbrough Yarbrough, Constance Admissions Clerk 931-221-6864 yarbroughc@apsu.edu Admissions Ellington Hall EL 117B PO Box 4548 Staff
 Admissions 931-221-7661 Admissions EL LOBBY PO Box 4548

<< Back to Admissions

Contact Us

Office of Admissions
Austin Peay State University
P.O. Box 4548
Clarksville TN 37044

Phone: (931) 221-7661
Toll Free: (800) 844-APSU
Fax: (931) 221-6168
admissions@apsu.edu