Go back

African American Employee Council Executive Board 22-23

David Davenport
Chair
David Davenport
davenportdl@apsu.edu
Dr. Paula White
Vice Chair
Dr. Paula White
whitep@apsu.edu
Freemon
Secretary
Dr. Monique Freemon
freemonm@apsu.edu
Treasurer
Kimberley Morrow
morrowk@apsu.edu
Shelia Bryant
Parliamentarian
Sheila Bryant
bryantsm@apsu.edu
Thompson
Constitution and By-Laws Committee Chair
Dr. James M. Thompson
thompsonjm@apsu.edu
Amos
Faculty Affairs Committee Chair
Ebone Amos
amose@apsu.edu
Perry
Staff Affairs Committee Chair
Lindsy Perry
perryl@apsu.edu
Wallace
Student Affairs Committee Chair
Harold Wallace, III
wallaceh@apsu.edu
Parks
Fundraising Committee Chair
Dr. Jalesa Parks
parksj@apsu.edu

Ex-Officio Members: LaNeeca Williams, JaCenda D. Robinson, Dannelle Whiteside

21-22 Officers

POSITION

OFFICER

Chair

Dr. Eva Gibson

Vice Chair

Dr. Jessica Fripp

Secretary

April Williams

Treasurer

Kimberly Morrow

Parliamentarian

David Davenport

Faculty Affairs Committee Chair

Dr. Paula White

Student Affairs Committee Chair 

Anja Shelton

Staff Affairs Committee Chair

Lindsy Perry

Fundraising Committee Chair

Jawaun Rogers

Constitution and By-Laws Committee Chair

Sheila Bryant

Ex-Officio Member

LaNeeca Williams

JaCenda D. Robinson

Dannelle Whiteside

20-21 Officers

POSITION

OFFICER

Chair

Dr. Ashlee Spearman

Vice Chair

David Davenport

Secretary

Dr. Eva Gibson

Treasurer

Kimberly Morrow

Parliamentarian

Sheila Bryant

Faculty Affairs Committee Chair

Dr. Jessica Fripp

Student Affairs Committee Chair 

Harold Wallace III

Staff Affairs Committee Chair

Kyla House

Constitution and By-Laws Committee Chair

Fonda Fields

Ex-Officio Member

LaNeeca Williams

JaCenda D. Robinson

Dannelle Whiteside