TPA Officers
Go back

Tennessee Philological Association 2018–2019 Officers

 

President

Lynn Alexander
University of Tennessee, Martin
Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts
209 Hurt St.
131 Humanities Bldg.
Martin, TN 38238
lalexand@utm.edu
(731) 881-7490

Vice President

Thomas Alan Holmes
East Tennessee State University
Department of Literature and Language
P. O. Box 70683
Johnson City, TN 37614
holmest@mail.etsu.edu
(423) 439-4339

Secretary

Barbara Lee Gray
Austin Peay State University
Department of Languages and Literature
P.O. Box 4487
Clarksville, TN 37043
grayb@apsu.edu
931-221-6239

Treasurer

John McLaughlin
Freed Hardeman University
Department of English
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340-2399
jmclaughlin@fhu.edu
(731) 989-6664

Archivist

Allison Ensor
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Department of English
301 McClung Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0460
aensor@utk.edu
(865) 974-5401

Bulletin Editor

Katherine Rehyansky
University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
Department of English
203 Holt Hall
Chattanooga, TN 37403
katherine-rehyansky@utc.edu
(423) 425-4604

Executive Committee Member Ex Officio

Arden Jensen
Lee University
Department of Language and Literature
204-F Vest Bldg
Cleveland, TN 37320
ajensen@leeuniversity.edu
(423) 614-8207

Executive Committee Member-at-Large

Matthew Bond
3519 Golf Street
Nashville, TN 37216
(615) 269-3905 or (615) 598-7257
MatthewJBond@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large for Public Relations and Promotions

Mickey Wadia
Austin Peay State University
Department of Languages and Literature
P.O. Box 4487
Clarksville, TN 37043
wadiam@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7448

Web Coordinators

Mickey Wadia -- wadiam@apsu.edu

David Major -- majord@apsu.edu