Skip Navigation

Tennessee Philological Association 2016-2017 Officers

President

David L. Major
Austin Peay State University
Department of Languages and Literature
P.O. Box 4487
Clarksville, TN 37043
majord@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7927

Vice President

Arden Jensen
Lee University
Department of Language and Literature
204-F Vest Bldg
Cleveland, TN 37320
ajensen@leeuniversity.edu
(423) 614-8207

Secretary

Thomas Alan Holmes
East Tennessee State University
Department of Literature and Language
P. O. Box 70683
Johnson City, TN 37614
holmest@mail.etsu.edu
(423) 439-4339

Treasurer

John McLaughlin
Freed Hardeman University
Department of English
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340-2399
jmclaughlin@fhu.edu
(731) 989-6664

Archivist

Allison Ensor
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Department of English
301 McClung Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0460
aensor@utk.edu
(865) 974-5401

Bulletin Editor

Katherine Rehyansky
University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
Department of English
203 Holt Hall
Chattanooga, TN 37403
katherine-rehyansky@utc.edu
(423) 425-4604

Executive Committee Member Ex Officio

Margaret Payne
Freed-Hardeman University
Department of English
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340-2399
mpayne@fhu.edu
(731) 989-6668

Executive Committee Member-at-Large

Lynn Alexander
University of Tennessee, Martin
Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts
209 Hurt St.
131 Humanities Bldg.
Martin, TN 38238
lalexand@utm.edu
(731) 881-7490

Member-at-Large for Public Relations and Promotions

Mickey Wadia
Austin Peay State University
Department of Languages and Literature
P.O. Box 4487
Clarksville, TN 37043
wadiam@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7448

Web Coordinators

Mickey Wadia -- wadiam@apsu.edu

David Major -- majord@apsu.edu