Skip Navigation

Tennessee Philological Association 2013-2014 Officers

President

Daniel Pigg
University of Tennessee, Martin
Department of English and Modern Foreign Languages
130F Holt Humanities Bldg
Martin, TN 38237
danielp@utm.edu
(731) 881-7284

Vice President

Margaret Payne
Freed-Hardeman University
Department of English
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340-2399
mpayne@fhu.edu
(731) 989-6668

Secretary

Thomas Alan Holmes
East Tennessee State University
Department of Literature and Language
P. O. Box 70683
Johnson City, TN 37614
holmest@mail.etsu.edu
(423) 439-4339

Treasurer

John McLaughlin
Freed Hardeman University
Department of English
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340-2399
jmclaughlin@fhu.edu
(731) 989-6664

Archivist

Allison Ensor
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Department of English
301 McClung Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0460
aensor@utk.edu
(865) 974-5401

Bulletin Editor

Katherine Rehyansky
University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
Department of English
203 Holt Hall
Chattanooga, TN 37403
katherine-rehyansky@utc.edu
(423) 425-4604

Executive Committee Member Ex Officio

Sherry Alusow Hart
Appalachian State University
Department of English
P.O. Box 32052
Boone, NC 28608-2052
Pisces2129@msn.com
(423) 768-3982

Executive Committee Member-at-Large

Web Coordinators

Mickey Wadia -- wadiam@apsu.edu

David Major -- majord@apsu.edu