Skip Navigation

Our Faculty

Christopher Bailey, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor

Musical Theatre/ Voice
TR 240
(931) 221-6653
baileyc@apsu.edu


Talon Beeson, M.F.A.,
Assistant Professor
Acting/Directing
beesont@apsu.edu

Photo of Leni

Leni A. Dyer, M.F.A.,
Associate Professor
Costume Designer
TR 230
(931) 221-6390
dyerl@apsu.edu

Photo of Marcus dancing

Marcus Hayes, M.F.A.,
Associate Professor

Dance
MH 110F
(931) 221-6371
hayesma@apsu.edu

Photo of Darren

Darren Michael, M.F.A.,
Professor

Acting/Directing
TR 233
(931) 221-6297
michaeld@apsu.edu

Margaret Rennerfeldt, M.F.A.,
Associate Professor

INTERIM CHAIR

Dance
MH 110-E
(931) 221-6237
rennerfeldtm@apsu.edu

Noel Rennerfeldt, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Scenic and Lighting Designer
TR 420D 
(931) 221-7385
rennerfeldtn@apsu.edu