Skip Navigation

APSU Food Pantry Advisory Board

The role of this committee is to coordinate resources both on and off campus and build relationships with community agencies dealing with food insecurities in Clarksville-Montgomery County.

2012- 2013 Members

Alexandra Wills, Chair, Staff Representative 

Mary Fran Davis, Faculty Representative

Stephanie Hicks, Faculty Representative

Nicole Knickmeyer, Faculty Representative

Lazslo Stojalowsky, Staff Representative

Michelle Swallows, Student Representative

Alberto Fait, Student Representative

Michelle Borjas, Student Representative

Kenny York, Community Representative

Kaytreana Shepherd, Community Representative

Shannon Doss, Community Representative