Go back

Student Affairs:
Division Departments

Adult & Nontraditional Student Center
Morgan University Center, Room 112
Phone:  (931) 221-6854
Martha Harper, M.Ed., Coordinator (harperm@apsu.edu)

Wilbur N. Daniel African American Cultural Center
Clement Hall, Room 120
Phone:  (931) 221-7120
Marcelius L. Braxton, J.D., Director  (braxtonm@apsu.edu)

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
University Center, Room 206
Phone:  (931) 221-7341
Gregory R. Singleton, M.S.Ed., Ed.D. (ABD), Associate Vice President and Dean of Students (singletong@apsu.edu)

Boyd Health Services
Ellington, Room  104
Phone:  (931) 221-7107
Dr. Jeff Rutter, Director (rutterj@apsu.edu)

Career Services
Morgan University Center, Room 210
Phone:  (931) 221-6544
Dr. Amanda Walker, Director (walkera@apsu.edu)

Center for Service-Learning & Community Engagement
322 Home Avenue
Phone:  (931) 221-7837
Alexandra Wills, M.S., Director (willsa@apsu.edu)

Little Govs Child Learning Center
Sexton Building
Phone:  (931) 221-6234
Claudia Rodriguez, Manager (rodriguezc@apsu.edu)

Student Counseling Services
Ellington, Room 202
Phone:  (931) 221-6162
Dr. Jeff Rutter, Director (rutterj@apsu.edu)

Disability Services
University Center, Room 114
Phone:  (931) 221-6230
TTY Phone:  (931) 221-6278
Jamie McCrary, M.S., Director
(mccraryj@apsu.edu)

Fraternity & Sorority Affairs
Morgan University Center, Room 208
Phone:  (931) 221-6570
Stephen D. Dominy, M.S., Coordinator (dominys@apsu.edu) 

Hispanic Cultural Center
Morgan University Center, Room 213
Phone: (931) 221-6645
Louise Mitchell, M.S., Coordinator, (mitchelll@apsu.edu)

 

Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services
Miller Hall, Room 119
Phone:  (931) 221-7444
Joe Mills, M.S., Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
                 and Director
 (millsj@apsu.edu)

  

Military Student Center
University Center, Room 120
Phone:  (931) 221-1685
V. Jasmin Linares, M.S. & Army Veteran, Coordinator  (linaresj@apsu.edu)

 

Student Affairs Programs & Assessment
University Center, Room 208
Phone:  (931) 221-6570
Dr. Tammy H. Bryant, Director (bryantt@apsu.edu)


Student Conduct/Case Management
University Center, Room 206
Phone:  (931) 221-6356
Jo Baldwin, M.S., Director  (baldwinj@apsu.edu)

 

Student Publications
University Center, Room 111
Phone:  (931) 221-7376
Patrick S. Armstrong, B.S., Coordinator  (armstrongp@apsu.edu)

Student Life & Engagement
University Center, Room 211
Phone:  (931) 221-7431
Victor Felts, M.A.Ed., Director  (feltsv@apsu.edu)

 

University Recreation
Foy Fitness and Recreation Center
Phone:  (931) 221-7564
David Davenport, M.Ed., Director (davenportdl@apsu.edu)