Go back

Rose Austin, Bursar
(931) 221-7769
austinr@apsu.edu

Accounts Receivable

Amy Tanner, Supervisor              
(931) 221-7480
tannera@apsu.edu

Cindy Jarrell
(931) 221-7665
jarrellc@apsu.edu

Becky Kiser
(931) 221-7768
kiserr@apsu.edu

Shanon Manly
(931) 221-7270
manlys@apsu.edu

Joyce Walker
(931) 221-7670
walkerj@apsu.edu

Cashiers

Darline Jones, Head Cashier
(931) 221-1018
jonesdm@apsu.edu

Becky Kiser

(931) 221-7768
kiserr@apsu.edu

Gracie Ogburn
(931) 221-6368
ogburng@apsu.edu

Perkins Loans

Tabitha Addison, Supervisor
(931) 221-7680
addisont@apsu.edu

Gracie Ogburn
(931) 221-6368
Ogburng@apsu.edu

Collections

Marjorie Perrault
(931) 221-7664
perraultm@apsu.edu