Skip Navigation

2014-2015 Staff Senate Members

Below are the current representatives for the 2014-2015 academic year. Representation in the Staff Senate is based on a ratio of one representative and one alternate per 20 employees or major fraction thereof.  A breakdown of required representation can be found here

The Executive Committee may recommend to the council that a representative be removed from membership of the Staff council if more than two meetings are missed without cause.

All regular Staff Senate meetings are open to all university personnel but voting rights remain with Staff Senate members only.

NameDepartmentEmailTerm Expires

Academic Affairs

Paige WilliamsInternational Educationwilliamsp@apsu.edu2015
Jessica RobbersonStudent Transitionsrobbersonj@apsu.edu2015
Elizabeth DisneyPolitical Sciencedisneye@apsu.edu2016
Deborah ShearonCollege of Arts & Lettersshearond@apsu.edu2016
Gena ShireArtshireg@apsu.edu2016

Admissions/Registrar's Office/Student Financial Aid

Marisa RobertsEnrollment Managementrobertsm@apsu.edu2015
Kriten BrewerOff Campus Classesbrewerk@apsu.edu2015
Brittney HerronStudent Financial Aid & Veteran Affairsherronb@apsu.edu2016
Rachel CarrollRegistrarcarrollr@apsu.edu2016
Ryan MillardRegistrarmillardj@apsu.edu2016
Amber ButtonAdmissionsbuttona@apsu.edu2016

Finance & Administration

Shanon ManlyBursarmanlys@apsu.edu2015
Carrie HarrisAsst VP Financeharrisc@apsu.edu2015
Andrew WilliamsPublic Safetywilliamsae@apsu.edu2015
Doug AustinInformation Technologyaustindl@apsu.edu2016
Marjorie PerraultAccounts Receivableperraultm@apsu.edu2016
Laura FinelyAccounts Payablefinleyl@apsu.edu2016

Library/Enrichment Programs

Deanna SherryLibrary - Technology Resourceskendrickd@apsu.edu2016
Carol KellerLibrary - Technology Resourceskellerc@apsu.edu2016

Physical Plant

Yewelline KingFacilities Planning and Projectskingy@apsu.edu2015
Fred HarveyCustodial Servicesharveyf@apsu.edu2016
William PettersonBuilding Maintenancepetersonw@apsu.edu2016

Student Affairs

Jonell NicholsonStudent Life & Leadershipnicholsonj@apsu.edu2015
Jon HigdonFoy Fitness & Recreation Centerhigdonj@apsu.edu2015
David DavenportFoy Fitness & Recreation Centerdavenportdl@apsu.edu2016
Jake LowaryPublications Advisor SAFlowaryj@apsu.edu2016

Technology/Extended Education

Louanne CoriellDistance Educationcorielle@apsu.edu2015
Kacie HutsonCenter for Teaching & Learninghutsonk@apsu.edu2015
Mary Alice BurkhartExtended Educationburkhartm@apsu.edu2016

University Advancement/Athletics

Rylan Kean
Alumni Relationskeanr@apsu.edu2016
Tammy CunninghamUniversity Advancementcunninghamtl@apsu.edu2016
Janet WilsonAthletic Administrationwilsonjr@apsu.edu2016