Skip Navigation

Sociology Faculty and Staff

thumb_Dr._Brown01.jpg

Dr. Tucker Brown, Chair
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Arizona State University
M.A. Arizona State University
B.A. Pennsylvania State University

221-7725
McCord 205A
Email: brownt@apsu.edu

thumb_Dr._Trevor_Brooks.jpg

Dr. William Brooks
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. South Dakota State
M.S. Utah State University
B.S. Utah State University

221-6424
McCord 205E
Email: brooksw@apsu.edu

thumb_Dr._Ying_Ma.jpg

Dr. Ying Ma
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Cincinnati
 M.A. Nanjing University, China
B.A. Nanjing University, China

221-7722
McCord 205B
Email: may@apsu.edu  

thumb_Dr._Jonniann_Butterfield.jpg

Dr. Jonniann Butterfield
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Florida State University
M.A. Florida State University
B.A. University of Pittsburgh

221-7506
McCord 205C
Email: butterfieldj@apsu.edu

thumb_Dr._Roxanne_Gerbrandt.jpg

Dr. Roxanne Gerbrandt
Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of Oregon
M.A. University of Oregon
B.A. University of Oregon

221-7507
McCord 205K
Email: gerbrandtr@apsu.edu

thumb_Dr._David_Steele.jpg

Dr. David Steele
Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of Tennessee
M.A. University of Missouri-Kansas City
B.A. University of Tennessee

221-7519
McCord 205I
Email: steeled@apsu.edu

Ms. Linda Campos
Administrative Assistant II

221-7540
McCord 205
Email: camposl@apsu.edu