Go back

Faculty & Staff Directory

 


Mary Fran Davis
Interim Chair and Instructor 

University of Louisville

Phone: (931) 221-7717
Office: Clement 107
Email: davism@apsu.edu

  

Barbara Beswick
MSW Field Coordinator and Instructor

University of Tennessee Knoxville

Phone: (931) 221-7106
Office: Clement 106
Email: beswickb@apsu.edu

 

 

Michelle Emery Blake, Ph.D

MSW Coordinator and Associate Professor

Florida State University

Phone:  (931) 221-7227

Office:  Clement 107

Email:  blakem@apsu.edu  

 

 

Stephanie Hicks, Ph.D   
BSW Coordinator and Associate Professor 

University of Texas at Arlington

Phone: (931) 221-7731
Office: Clement 108
Email: hickss@apsu.edu

 

 

Tatsushi Hirono, Ph.D 
Associate Professor

State University of New York Stony Brook

Phone: (931) 221-7733
Office: Clement 104
Email: hironot@apsu.edu

 

 

Peter H. Stoddard, Ph.D 
Associate Professor
 

Case Western Reserve University

Mental Health, Group Work
Phone: (931) 221-7108
Office: Clement 110
Email: stoddardp@apsu.edu

 

 

Jeff D. Thompson, D. Min,

Assistant Professor

Phone:  (931) 221-7504

Office:  Clement 105

Email:  thompsonjd@apsu.edu

 

 

 

Ericka Davis
Academic Assistant to the Chair 

Phone: (931) 221-7730
Office: Clement 103
Email: davise1@apsu.edu

 

MSW Outcome Assessment