Skip Navigation

2016 - 2017 Senators

Our job is to be the voice of the students and improve student quality of life on campus. If you have any concerns, feel free to contact one of the Senators that represents your area of study.

"Let your voice be heard!"

Photo

Name/Email

Represents

Hometown

Rebecca Jacks 

rjacks1@my.apsu.edu

Graduate Student

 Clarksville,TN

 


Erika Adams 

eadams12@my.apsu.edu

Graduate Student

 Clarksville,TN


Brice Lewis 

Blewis23@my.apsu.edu

Senior

Erin, TN

Frank Burns

fburns1@my.apsu.edu

Junior

Knoxville, TN

Katelyn Reagan

kreagan@my.apsu.edu

Sophomore

Clarksville,TN

Haley Adkison

hadkison@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Munford, TN


Haley Palmeri 

hpalmeri@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Clarksville,TN

 


Cameron Pena

cpena@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Clarksville,TN


Joseph Spear 

jspear@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Clarksville,TN

 

Ella Weiss 

eweiss@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Pegram, TN


Sara Alexender 

salexander9@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN

Hilda Grace Richardson

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN


Austin Street 

astreet4@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN


Trenton Delane 

tdelane@my.apsu.edu

Business

Clarksville, TN

Lillian Long 

llong6@my.apsu.edu

Business

Clarksville, TN


Eric Powell 

epowell8@my.apsu.edu

Business

Clarksville TN

Courtney Covington

ccovington6@my.apsu.edu

Education

Memphis, TN

Katie Robards

krobards@my.apsu.edu

Education

Clarksville, TN

  

Madison Hobson 

mhobson@my.apsu.edu

Education

Nashville, TN


Duane Kessler 

dkessler@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Clarksville,TN 

Amber James

ajames9@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Clarksville, TN

Jaden Davidson

jdavidson26@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Ashland City, TN

Colin Crist

ccrist1@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Clarksville,TN

Dominic Critchlow 

dcritchlow@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Speicher, Germany

Justis Hand

Jhand1@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Clarksville,TN