Skip Navigation

2015-2016 Senators

Our job is to be the voice of the students and improve student quality of life on campus. If you have any concerns, feel free to contact one of the Senators that represents your area of study.

"Let your voice be heard!"

Photo

Name/Email

Represents

Hometown

-

Graduate Student

 -

 

Graduate Student

 

Dominik_Shannon.JPG

Dominik Shannon

dshannon2@my.apsu.edu

Senior

Clarksville,TN

Artrice_Pray.JPG

Artrice Pray

apray@my.apsu.edu

Junior

Woodlawn, TN

Frank_Burns.JPG

Frank Burns

fburns1@my.apsu.edu

Sophomore

Knoxville, TN

Freshman

Freshman

 



Freshman



Freshman

 



Freshman

Jonathan_Johnson.JPG


Johnathan Johnson

jjohnson212@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN

Austin McKain

Arts and Letters

Charlotte, TN

Ari_Ruiz.JPG

Ari Ruiz

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN

Darrin_Jones.JPG


Darrin Jones

djones123@my.apsu.edu

Business

Clarksville, TN

Trey Norman

enorman2@my.apsu.edu

Business

Clarksville, TN

Evelyn Wingett

ewingett@my.apsu.edu

Business

Pleasant View, TN

Education

Jackson, TN

Lydia_Bullock.JPG


Lydia Bullock

lbullock3@my.apsu.edu

Education

Jackson, TN

  

Zach Puckett

zpuckett@my.apsu.edu

Education

Mt. Juliet, TN

Glenna_Beaty.JPG

Glenna Beaty

gbeaty@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Morrison, TN

Mark_Brown.JPG

Mark Brown

mbrown107@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Crossville, TN

Blaine_Gundersen.JPG

Blaine Gunderson

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Jackson, TN

Dominic_Critchlow.JPG


Dominic Critchlow

dcritchlow@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Speicher, Germany

Dylan_Kellogg.JPG

Dylan Kellogg

dkellogg2@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Clarksville, TN

Peter_Ponce.JPG


Peter Ponce

pponce@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Knoxville, TN