Skip Navigation

2015-2016 Senators

Our job is to be the voice of the students and improve student quality of life on campus. If you have any concerns, feel free to contact one of the Senators that represents your area of study.

"Let your voice be heard!"

Photo

Name/Email

Represents

Hometown

-

Graduate Student

 -

 Consuelo_Torres.JPG

Consuelo Torres

ltorres6@my.apsu.edu

Graduate Student

 

Dominik_Shannon.JPG

Dominik Shannon

dshannon2@my.apsu.edu

Senior

Clarksville,TN

Tyler_Bailey.JPG

Tyler Bailey

wbailey6@my.apsu.edu

Junior

Frank_Burns.JPG

Frank Burns

fburns1@my.apsu.edu

Sophomore

Knoxville, TN

Jake_Bumpus.JPG

Jake Bumpus

jbumpus8@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Colin Crist

ccrist1@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

 Daisia_Frank.JPG


Daisia Frank

dfrank3@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Jordan_Kent.JPG


Jordan Kent

jkent4@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

 

Adam Walker

cwalker50@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Jonathan_Johnson.JPG


Johnathan Johnson

jjohnson212@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN

Austin_McKain.JPG

Austin McKain

amckain@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Charlotte, TN

Ari_Ruiz.JPG

Ari Ruiz

aruiz4@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN

Darrin_Jones.JPG


Darrin Jones

djones123@my.apsu.edu

Business

Clarksville, TN

Trey Norman

enorman2@my.apsu.edu

Business

Clarksville, TN

Rebecca_Jacks.JPG

Rebecca Jacks

rjacks1@my.apsu

Business

Jay_Alvarez.JPG

Jay Alvarez

Education

Jackson, TN

Lydia_Bullock.JPG


Lydia Bullock

lbullock3@my.apsu.edu

Education

Jackson, TN

  

Education

Glenna_Beaty.JPG

Glenna Beaty

gbeaty@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Morrison, TN

Julia Matthews

jmatthews11@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Blaine_Gundersen.JPG

Blaine Gundersen

cgundersen@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Jackson, TN

Dominic_Critchlow.JPG


Dominic Critchlow

dcritchlow@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Speicher, Germany

Dylan_Kellogg.JPG

Dylan Kellogg

dkellogg2@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Clarksville, TN

Peter_Ponce.JPG


Peter Ponce

pponce@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Knoxville, TN