Skip Navigation

2015-2016 Senators

Our job is to be the voice of the students and improve student quality of life on campus. If you have any concerns, feel free to contact one of the Senators that represents your area of study.

"Let your voice be heard!"

Photo

Name/Email

Represents

Hometown

-

Graduate Student

 -

 

Consuelo Torres

ltorres6@my.apsu.edu

Graduate Student

 

Dominik Shannon

dshannon2@my.apsu.edu

Senior

Clarksville,TN

Tyler Bailey

wbailey6@my.apsu.edu

Junior

Frank Burns

fburns1@my.apsu.edu

Sophomore

Knoxville, TN

Jake Bumpus

jbumpus8@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Colin Crist

ccrist1@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

 


Daisia Frank

dfrank3@my.apsu.edu

Freshman


Jordan Kent

jkent4@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

 

Sierra Salandy

ssalandy@my.apsu.edu

Freshman


Johnathan Johnson

jjohnson212@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN

Austin McKain

amckain@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Charlotte, TN

Ari Ruiz

aruiz4@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN


Darrin Jones

djones123@my.apsu.edu

Business

Clarksville, TN

Hannah Reece

hreece@my.apsu.edu

Business

Clarksville, TN

Rebecca Jacks

rjacks1@my.apsu.edu

Business

Jay Alvarez

jalvarez8@my.apsu.edu

Education

Jackson, TN


Lydia Bullock

lbullock3@my.apsu.edu

Education

Jackson, TN

  

Education

Lamarkus Day

lday6@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

 

Julia Matthews

jmatthews11@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Blaine Gundersen

cgundersen@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Jackson, TN


Dominic Critchlow

dcritchlow@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Speicher, Germany

Dylan Kellogg

dkellogg2@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Clarksville, TN


Travis Hodge

thodge3@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics