Skip Navigation

2014-2015 Senators

Our job is to be the voice of the students and improve student quality of life on campus. If you have any concerns, feel free to contact one of the Senators that represents your area of study.

"Let your voice be heard!"

Name/Email

Represents

Major

Hometown

TBA

Graduate Student

-

 -

 2014-2015_Linda.jpg

Linda McIntosh

lmcintosh3@my.apsu.edu

Graduate Student

 Tennessee Ridge, TN

2014-2015_Sam.jpg

Samuel Cupp

scupp1@my.apsu.edu

Senior

Physics

Maryville, TN

2014-2015_Amaha.jpg

Amaha Teferra

ateferra@my.apsu.edu

Junior

Computer Science

Nashville, TN

2014-2015_Faith.jpg

Faith Merriweather

fmerriweather1@my.apsu.edu

Sophomore

Criminal Justice

Medon, TN

2014-2014_Waqas.jpg

Waqas Ahmed

wahmed@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

-

Clarksville, TN

2014-2015_Gary.jpg

Gary Brewer

gbrewer2@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

-

Savannah, GA

 2014-2015_Julia.jpg


Julia Matthews

jmatthews11@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

-

Nashville, TN

2014-2015_Austin.jpg

Austin McKain

amckain@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

-

Charlotte, TN

 2014-2015_Jesse.jpg

Jesse McGaha

jmcgaha1@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

-

Dandridge, TN

Ryan Honea

rhonea@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Philosphy

Dickson, TN

2014-2015_Zach.jpg

Zach Puckett

zpuckett@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

History

 Mt. Juliet, TN

Lauren Lynch 

llynch1@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

English/Theatre

Clarksville, TN

2014-2015_Rikki.jpg

Rikki Grecco

rgrecco@my.apsu.edu

Business

 Business Management

Winchester, TN

2014-2015_Tabitha.jpg

 Tabitha Montague

tmontague@my.apsu.edu

Business

Business 

 Maryville, TN

2014-2015_daniel.jpg

Daniel Oswalt

doswalt@my.apsu.edu

Business

Business

Columbia, TN

2014-2015_Laken.jpg

Laken Bowlin

lbowlin@my.apsu.edu

Education

-

Oneida, TN

Edward Dziadon

edziadon1@my.apsu.edu

Education

-

 Clarksville, TN

  2014-2015_Keishla.jpg

Keishla Valle

kvalle@my.apsu.edu

Education

-

 Agadilla, Puerto Rico

2014-2015_Mikayla.jpg

Mikaila Dartt

mdartt@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

 Psychology

Clarksville, TN


TBA

Behavioral and Health Sciences

-

-

2014-2015_Ankit.jpg

Ankit Patel

apatel6@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Health

Clarksville, TN

TBA

Science and Mathematics

-

-

2014-2015_Chad.jpg

Chad Plummer

cplummer1@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Computer Science

 Clarksville, TN

2014-2015_kramer.jpg

Kramer Reynolds

kreynolds9@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Biology

Shelbyville, TN