Skip Navigation

2016 - 2017 Senators

Our job is to be the voice of the students and improve student quality of life on campus. If you have any concerns, feel free to contact one of the Senators that represents your area of study.

"Let your voice be heard!"

Photo

Name/Email

Represents

Hometown

Rebecca Jacks 

rjacks1@my.apsu.edu

Graduate Student

 

 


Erika Adams 

eadams12@my.apsu.edu

Graduate Student

 


Jordan Burns 

jburns11@my.apsu.edu

Senior

Clarksville,TN

Frank Burns

fburns1@my.apsu.edu

Junior

Knoxville, TN

Jordan Kent

jkent4@my.apsu.edu

Sophomore

Haley Adkinson

hadkison@my.apsu.edu

Freshman


Haley Palmeri 

hpalmeri@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

 


Cameron Pena

cpena@my.apsu.edu

Freshman


Joseph Spear 

jspear@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

 

Ella Weiss 

eweiss@my.apsu.edu

Freshman


Sara Alexender 

salexander9@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Thomas Murphy 

tmurphy9@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters


Austin Street 

astreet4@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters


Trenton Delane 

tdelane@my.apsu.edu

Business

Lillian Long 

llong6@my.apsu.edu

Business


Eric Powell 

epowell8@my.apsu.edu

Business

Education


Mary Tran 

mtran1@my.apsu.edu

Education

  

Madison Hobson 

mhobson@my.apsu.edu

Education


Duane Kessler 

dkessler@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

 



Behavioral and Health Sciences


Sierra Salandy 

ssalandy@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Jackson, TN


Ashlyn Whittaker 

awhittaker1@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics


Dominic Critchlow 

dcritchlow@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Speicher, Germany


Daisia Frank 

dfrank@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics