Skip Navigation

2014-2015 Senators

Our job is to be the voice of the students and improve student quality of life on campus. If you have any concerns, feel free to contact one of the Senators that represents your area of study.

"Let your voice be heard!"

Name/Email

Represents

Hometown

Tahji Peebles

peeblest@apsu.edu

Graduate Student

 Las Vegas, NV

 _DSC0223.jpg

Linda McIntosh

lmcintosh3@my.apsu.edu

Graduate Student

 Tennessee Ridge, TN

2014-2015_Sam.jpg

Samuel Cupp

scupp1@my.apsu.edu

Senior

Maryville, TN

2014-2015_Amaha.jpg

Amaha Teferra

ateferra@my.apsu.edu

Junior

Nashville, TN

_DSC0144.jpg

Faith Merriweather

fmerriweather1@my.apsu.edu

Sophomore

Medon, TN

_DSC0202.jpg

Jordan Reedy

jreedy2@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Erin, TN

_DSC0152.jpg

Gary Brewer

gbrewer2@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Savannah, GA

 _DSC0239.jpg


Julia Matthews

jmatthews11@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Nashville, TN

_DSC0204.jpg

Austin McKain

amckain@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Charlotte, TN

 _DSC0212.jpg

Jesse McGaha

jmcgaha1@my.apsu.edu

Freshman

Dandridge, TN

_DSC0005.jpg

Ryan Honea

rhonea@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Dickson, TN

2014-2015_Zach.jpg

Zach Puckett

zpuckett@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

 Mt. Juliet, TN

_DSC0228.jpg

Lauren Lynch 

llynch1@my.apsu.edu

Arts and Letters

Clarksville, TN

2014-2015_Rikki.jpg

Rikki Grecco

rgrecco@my.apsu.edu

Business

Winchester, TN

_DSC0232.jpg

 Tabitha Montague

tmontague@my.apsu.edu

Business

 Maryville, TN

TBA

Business

TBA

2014-2015_Laken.jpg

Laken Bowlin

lbowlin@my.apsu.edu

Education

Oneida, TN

_DSC0183.jpg

Edward Dziadon

edziadon1@my.apsu.edu

Education

 Clarksville, TN

  

TBA

Education

 TBA

_DSC0134.jpg


Blaine Gundersen

cgundersen@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Jackson, TN

_DSC0189.jpg


Glenna Beaty

gbeaty@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

McMinnville, TN

2014-2015_Ankit.jpg

Ankit Patel

apatel6@my.apsu.edu

Behavioral and Health Sciences

Clarksville, TN

_DSC0218.jpg

Dylan Kellogg

dkellogg2@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Clarksville, TN

_DSC0147.jpg

Chad Plummer

cplummer1@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

 Clarksville, TN

_DSC0177.jpg

Kramer Reynolds

kreynolds9@my.apsu.edu

Science and Mathematics

Shelbyville, TN