Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Lieutenant Colonel John Montgomery

Professor of Military Science

Email: montgomeryjj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7977

Professor of Military Science Lieutennant Colonel John Montgomery

Master Sergeant Dennis Gholson

Senior Military Instructor

Email: gholsond@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7994

Senior Military Instructor Master Sergeant Dennis Gholson

Captain Donald Cain

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: caind@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6144

Assistant Professor of Military Science Captain Donald Cain

Captain Paul Dykes

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: dykesh@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6133

Military Instructor Captain Paul Dykes

Sergeant First Class Robert Roof

Military Instructor

Email: roofr@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6135

Military Instructor Sergeant First Class Robert Roof

Mr. Julius Kelley

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: Kelleyj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6149

Recruiting Operations Officer Mr. Julius Kelley

Mr. Kamahl Johnson

Supply Technician

Email: johnsonk@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6150

Supply Technician Mr. Kamahl Johnson

Ms. Vanessa Weddington

Human Resource Assistant

Email: weddingtonv@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6155

Ms. Vanessa Weddington - Human Resource Assistant

Mr. Greg Lane

Administrative Assistant

Email: laneg@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6156

Administrative Assistant Mr. Greg Lane