Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

 

LTCG.jpg

Lieutenant Colonel Robert Gordon

Professor of Military Science

Email: gordonre@apsu.edu

 

 

 

  

Mr._K.JPG

Mr. Julius Kelley

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: Kelleyj@apsu.edu

Phone:931.221.6149

 

 

 

 

underhill.jpgMaster Sergeant Randall Underhill

Senior Military Instructor

Email: underhillr@apsu.edu

Phone: 931.221.7994

 

 

 

Untitled.jpg

Captain Donald Cain

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: caind@apsu.edu

Phone: 931.221.6133

 

 

MSG_Johnson.JPG 

Master Sergeant Randall Johnson

Assistant Professor of Military Science S3

Email: Johnsonrl@apsu.edu

Phone: 931.221.6135

 

 

 

Chambers.jpg

Sergeant First Class James Chambers

National Guard Recruiter

Email: chamberj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931.221.6140

 

 

 

Mr._J.jpgMr. Kamahl Johnson

Supply Technician

Email: johnsonk@apsu.edu

Phone: 931.221.6150

 

 

 

 

MRS._Weddington.jpgMs. Vanessa Weddington

Human Resource Assistant

Email: weddingtonv@apsu.edu

Phone: 931.221.6155

 

 

 

Smith.jpg

Mrs. Tamiko Smith

Administrative Assistant

Email: Smitht@apsu.edu

Phone: 931.221.6156