Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Major John Montgomery

Professor of Military Science

Email: montgomeryjj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7977

MAJ_Montgomery_PMS.jpg

Master Sergeant Dennis Gholson

Senior Military Instructor

Email: gholsond@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7994

MSG_Gholson_SMI.jpg

Captain Donald Cain

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: caind@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6144

Untitled.jpg

Captain Paul Dykes

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: dykesh@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6133

140725_CPT_Dykes_Photo.jpg

Sergeant First Class Robert Roof

Military Instructor

Email: roofr@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6135

140725_SFC_Roof_Photo.jpg

Mr. Julius Kelley

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: Kelleyj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6149

Mr._K.JPG

Mr. Kamahl Johnson

Supply Technician

Email: johnsonk@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6150

Mr._J.jpg

Ms. Vanessa Weddington

Human Resource Assistant

Email: weddingtonv@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6155

MRS._Weddington.jpg

Mr. Greg Lane

Administrative Assistant

Email: laneg@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6156

Mr._Lane_Admin_Assistant.jpg