Skip Navigation

Officers and Directors 2012-2013

Officers and Directors from the left: Mitch Robinson, Al Bekus, Al Irby, Phil Kemmerly, Hester Crews, Aleeta Christian, Christa Beckner, Ann Harris, Meredith Gildrie, Jim Clemmer

Officers for 2012-13, as elected in our General Membership meeting of June 5, 2012, are as follows:

President, Aleeta Christian (
Vice-president, Hester Crews (
Secretary, Christa Bechner (
Treasurer, Al Irby (

Directors for 2012-13

Publicity Director, Jim Clemmer (
Mitch Robinson
Phil Kemmerly
Ann Harris
Meredith Gildrie
Al Bekus (ex officio)