Skip Navigation

Staff Information Card

Printable Version


Telaina Wrigley, Registrar
(931) 221-6238
wrigleyt@apsu.edu

Catherine Winn, Associate Registrar
(931) 221-7842
winnc@apsu.edu

Patrice Cheatham, Assistant Registrar
(931) 221-7216
cheathamp@apsu.edu

Mary Clement, Coordinator of Student Systems and Reporting
Academic Department contact for Banner and Self Service
(931) 221-7139
clementm@apsu.edu

Amy Barrett
Technical Clerk - Transfer Evaluation Area
Transcripts (H-N)
(931) 221-7144
barrettam@apsu.eduAmy Barrett

Rachel Carroll
Certification Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants (N-S), Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor Bulletin
(931) 221-7163
carrollr@apsu.edu

Connie Choate
Technical Clerk - Transfer Evaluation Area
Transcripts (A-G)
(931) 221-7380
choatec@apsu.edu

Erin Cockrum
Technical Clerk - Transfer Evaluation Area
Transcripts (V-Z), Articulation Agreements (TBR, Community Colleges and HCC)
(931) 221- 7152
cockrume@apsu.edu

Sherry Comperry
Senior Graduation Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants (G-M), Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-6218
comperrys@apsu.edu

Sherry Kendrick
Technical Clerk
Schedule of Classes/Grade Changes/Withdrawals
(931) 221-7125
kendricks@apsu.edu

Shirley Korbe
Technical Clerk
Bulletin Edits, Course Inventory , Residency Appeals, Academic Calendar, Registrar Web Pages
(931) 221-6238
korbes@apsu.edu

Sibrena Merriam
Certification Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants (A-F), Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-7437
merriams@apsu.edu

Ryan Millard
CTAM Clerk - Graduation Area
GoArmyEd Clerk
(931) 221-7123
millardj@apsu.edu

Louise F. Mitchell
Receptionist Clerk - Reception Area
(931) 221-7138
mitchelll@apsu.edu

Louisa Murray
Receptionist Clerk - Reception Area
(931) 221-7154
murrayl@apsu.edu

Ed Nushardt
Certification Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants (T-Z), Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-6332
nushardte@apsu.edu

Jasmine O'Brien
Graduation Analyst Coordinator - Graduation Area
Graduate Applicants
(931) 221-7124
obrienjr@apsu.edu

Dana Vernon
SOCAD Agreements
(931) 221-7153
vernond@apsu.edu

Towanja Williams
Transcript Analyst Supervisor - Transfer Evaluation Area
Fresh Start/Care Policy
(931) 221-6448
williamst@apsu.edu

Carol Winfield
Technical Clerk - Transcript Transfer Area
Transcripts (O-U)
(931) 221-6447
winfieldc@apsu.edu

Sherry Yeatts
Certification Analyst
Permanent Records, Athletic Certification, Suspension Appeals
(931) 221-7126
yeattss@apsu.edu