Meet the Faculty
Go back

Faculty

Ms. Amy Freshley Lebkuecher MS, RT(R)(T)
Chair/Professor, Radiologic Technology 
Director, Radiation Therapy Program
Email: lebkuechera@apsu.edu
Sundquist D230
(931)221-7240

Mr. Tim Catalano, MA, RT(T)
Assistant Professor, Radiation Therapy
Email: catalanot@apsu.edu
Sundquist B132
(931)221-7764 

Andrew S. Kester, Ed.D, RT(R)(CT)
Assistant Professor, Radiography
Email: kestera@apsu.edu 
Sundquist D236
(931)221-6443 

Ms. Jennifer L. Thompson MSM, BSRT(R)
Clinical Coordinator/Associate Professor, Radiography
Email: thompsonjl@apsu.edu
Sundquist B124
(931)221-6516

Adjunct Faculty

Rex A. Ameigh MSLM, BSRT(R)
Instructor, Radiologic Technology
Email: ameighr@apsu.edu

Sara O. Case, DMP, DABR
Instructor, Radiologic Technology 
Email: cases@apsu.edu 

Sandra E. Hayden, MA, R.T.(T), FASRT
Instructor, Radiologic Technology 
Email: haydens@apsu.edu