Go back

Printing Services Staff

Michele Tyndall

Manager of Printing Services and Projects

Office of Public Relations and Marketing

Tyndallm@apsu.edu

931-221-6432

 

Jana Gilbert

Print Shop Supervisor

gilbertj@apsu.edu

931-221-7210

 

David Johnson

Graphic Designer

Johnsondw@apsu.edu

931-221-6698

 

Sue Butler

Offset Press Operator

Butlers@apsu.edu

931-221-6180

 

Lori Moore

Office Supervisor, Public Relations and Marketing

moorel@apsu.edu

931-221-7459

 

Bill Persinger

Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Persingerb@apsu.edu

931-221-6309