PR and Marketing Staff
Go back

PR and Marketing Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office Faculty/Staff
Charles Booth Booth, Charles Assistant Director 931-221-7597 boothcw@apsu.edu Public Relations Browning BR 206A Staff
Brian Dunn Dunn, Brian Not Found 931-221-7459 dunnb@apsu.edu Public Relations Not Found Staff
Hannah Eden Eden, Hannah IT Campus Webmaster 931-221-6379 edenh@apsu.edu Public Relations Browning BR 205A Staff
Henry Kilpatrick Kilpatrick, Henry Not Found N/A kilpatrickh@apsu.edu Public Relations Not Found Staff
Beth Lowary Lowary, Beth Manager 931-221-6381 lowaryb@apsu.edu Public Relations Browning BR 203 Staff
Nathaniel McCully McCully, Nathaniel Temporary Employee N/A mccullyn@apsu.edu Public Relations Not Found Staff
Kristen Miller Miller, Kristen Graphic Designer 931-221-1294 millerk@apsu.edu Public Relations Browning BR 229 Staff
Lori Moore Moore, Lori Office Supervisor 931-221-7459 moorel@apsu.edu Public Relations Browning BR 206 Staff
C Persinger Persinger, C Executive Director 931-221-6309 persingerb@apsu.edu Public Relations Browning BR 207A Staff
Taylor Slifko Slifko, Taylor Photographer 931-221-6438 slifkot@apsu.edu Public Relations Browning BR 203 Staff
Michele Tyndall Tyndall, Michele Manager 931-221-6432 tyndallm@apsu.edu Public Relations Browning BR 202 Staff
Rollow Welch Welch, Rollow Assistant Director 931-221-7450 welchr@apsu.edu Public Relations Browning BR 201A Staff