Public Relations and Marketing Staff
Go back

Public Relations and Marketing Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Charles Booth Booth, Charles Assistant Director 931-221-7597 boothcw@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 206A PO Box 4567 Staff
Brian Dunn Dunn, Brian University Editor/Writer N/A dunnb@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Not Found N/A Staff
Hannah Eden Eden, Hannah IT Campus Webmaster 931-221-6379 edenh@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 205A PO Box 4567 Staff
Beth Lowary Lowary, Beth Manager 931-221-6381 lowaryb@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 203 PO Box 4567 Staff
Nathaniel McCully McCully, Nathaniel Temporary Employee N/A mccullyn@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Not Found N/A Staff
Kristen Miller Miller, Kristen Graphic Designer 931-221-1294 millerk@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 229 PO Box 4597 Staff
Lori Moore Moore, Lori Office Supervisor 931-221-7459 moorel@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 206 PO Box 4567 Staff
Bill Persinger Persinger, Bill Executive Director 931-221-6309 persingerb@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 207A PO Box 4567 Staff
Taylor Slifko Slifko, Taylor Photographer 931-221-6438 slifkot@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 203 PO Box 4567 Staff
Michele Tyndall Tyndall, Michele Manager 931-221-6432 tyndallm@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 202 PO Box 4567 Staff
Rollow Welch Welch, Rollow Assistant Director 931-221-7450 welchr@apsu.edu Public Relations & Marketing Browning BR 201A PO Box 4567 Staff