Skip Navigation

Senior Administrators

Name           TitleDept.                  EmailPhone
Timothy HallPresidentPresident's Officehallt@apsu.edu(931) 221-7566
Tristan DenleyProvost and Vice PresidentAcademic Affairsdenleyt@apsu.edu(931) 221-6236
Stephanie ReeversGeneral CounselUniversity Attorney reeverss@apsu.edu(931) 221-7572
Mitch RobinsonVice PresidentFinance and Administrationrobinsonm@apsu.edu  (931) 221-7883
Sherryl ByrdVice PresidentStudent Affairsbyrds@apsu.edu(931) 221-7341
Bill PersingerExecutive DirectorPublic Relations and Marketingpersingerb@apsu.edu(931) 221-7459
Roy GregoryExecutive DirectorUniversity Advancementgregoryr@apsu.edu(931) 221-7128
David LoosDirector and  Men's Basketball Head CoachAthleticsloosd@apsu.edu(931) 221-7904