Skip Navigation

Senior Administrators

Name           TitleDept.                  EmailPhone
Alisa WhitePresidentPresident's Officewhitealisa@apsu.edu(931) 221-7566
Rex GandyProvost and Vice PresidentAcademic Affairsgandyr@apsu.edu(931) 221-6236
Stephanie ReeversGeneral CounselUniversity Attorney reeverss@apsu.edu(931) 221-7572
Mitch RobinsonVice PresidentFinance and Administrationrobinsonm@apsu.edu  (931) 221-7883
Sherryl ByrdVice PresidentStudent Affairsbyrds@apsu.edu(931) 221-7341
Derek van der MerweVice PresidentCommunication, Advancement, and Strategic Initiativesvandermerwed@apsu.edu(931) 221-6206
Bill PersingerExecutive DirectorPublic Relations and Marketingpersingerb@apsu.edu(931) 221-7459
VacantExecutive DirectorUniversity Advancement(931) 221-7128
Ryan IveyDirector Athleticsiveyr@apsu.edu(931) 221-7904