Go back

CECA Announces 2018 Ovation Award winners and final program lineup

Ovation Award performance(Posted April 3, 2018)

CLARKSVILLE, Tenn. – APSU President Alisa White and the Center of Excellence for the Creative Arts (CECA, or “seek-ah”) invite the entire community to the 2018 Ovation Awards, a free, family-friendly celebration of the arts.

The 2018 Ovation Awards will take place on Sunday, April 8, at 2 p.m. in the George and Sharon Mabry Concert Hall on APSU’s campus. The 2018 Ovation Award winners will be honored, and, in an exciting new format, the event will feature performances and artwork by a variety of arts groups from the community and APSU.

The 2018 Ovation Award Winners are:

The program will feature performances and artwork by:

The event is free and open to the public and will be followed by a reception. Media is welcome to attend this event. For more information, please contact CECA at 931-221-7876 or visit www.apsu.edu/ceca/ovation.