Skip Navigation

26 APSU students selected for Who's Who



           CLARKSVILLE, Tenn. – Twenty-six Austin Peay State University students were selected for Who’s Who Among American Universities and Colleges for the 2013-2014 academic year. They will be officially recognized at the APSU Student Organization and Leader Awards Ceremony on April 16, 2014.

             For more than seven decades, Who’s Who Among Students has annually honored outstanding campus leaders for their scholastic and community achievements. Austin Peay is joining more than 2,000 institutions of higher education in all 50 states and the District of Columbia that nominate each year for the national Who’s Who program.

            This year’s selected APSU students include:

            • Ashley B. Adams, Hopkinsville.

            • Trevor D. Brand, Dickson.

            • Patrick J. Colston, Clarksville.

            • Jessica L. Dillingham, Mt. Juliet.

            • Jose A. Fait, Clarksville.

            • Taylor A. Gaston, Clarksville.

            • Morgan R. Gibson, Clarksville.

            • Nateisha A. Grant, Clarksville.

            • Cody G. Greene, Clarksville.

            • Christopher R. Hayes, Cunningham.

            • Destynee J. Horner, Clarksville.

            • Jenna R. Johnson, Clarksville.

            • Katlyn A. Jones, Clarksville.

            • April A. Kirkman, Clarksville.

            • Bailey M. Kirkpatrick, Clarksville.

            • MaQueba L. Massey, Fayetteville.

            • Andrew C. Montgomery, Clarksville.

            • Clarissa B. Pulley, Clarksville.

            • Ashly A. Roby, Tennessee Ridge.

            • Kelsey R. Smith, Ashland City.

            • Jacob W. St. Louis, Clarksville.

            • Diana L. Trinh, Clarksville.

            • Paige E. Walker, Palmyra.

            • Carrie D. West, Clarksville.

            • Lauren K. Williams, Cottontown.

            • Abigail M. Wilt, Franklin.

Who’s Who Among American Universities and Colleges is considered one of the most prestigious awards the academic community can bestow. For more information, contact Gregory R. Singleton, APSU associate vice president and dean of students, at