Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Folashade Agusto
Assistant Professor
Email:  agustof@apsu.edu
Phone:  221-7835
Office:  MMCS 126


Dr. Ayman Alzaatreh
Assistant Professor of Statistics
Email:  alzaatreha@apsu.edu
Phone:  221-1274
Office: MMCS 239


 

Dr. Ann Assad
Associate Professor
Mathematics Education
Email: assadd@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-6143
Office: MMCS 123


Ms. Audrey Bullock

Instructor

Mathematics Education

Email: bullocka@apsu.edu

Phone: 221-1356

Office: MMCS 116


Dr. Floyd Christian
Professor Emeritus
Email: christianf@apsu.edu


Dr. David Cochener
Professor
Email: cochenerdj@apsu.edu


 


Dr. Indranil Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Statistics

Email: ghoshi@apsu.edu

Phone: 221-7827

Office: MMCS 240


Dr. William Glunt
Professor
Numerical Analysis
Email: gluntw@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7844
Office: MMCS 238


Dr. Loretta Griffy
Associate Professor
Email: griffyl@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7634
Office: APSU@FC


Dr. Ronald Gupton
Professor
Topology
Email: guptonr@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7809
Office: MMCS 127


Ms. Shirley Hagewood
Associate Professor
Email: hagewoods@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7813
Office: MMCS 128


Dr. Tom Hamel
Professor Emeritus


Dr. Larry Hoehn
Professor Emeritus
Email: hoehnl@apsu.edu


Dr. Samuel Jator
Professor, Chair
Applied Mathematics
Email: jators@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7313
Office: MMCS 204


Dr. Matthew Jones
Associate Professor
Probability and Statistics
Email: jonesmatt@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7814
Office: MMCS 236


 Dr. Nicholas Kirby

Assistant Professor

Email:  kirbyn@apsu.edu

Phone: 221-7804

Office:  MMCS 109


Dr. Leon McQueen
Professor Emeritus 


Mr. Samuel Ligo

Instructor

Email: ligos@apsu.edu

Phone: 221-1605

Office:  HSC 237


Dr. D. Kirk Menser
Professor
Graph Theory and Combinatorics
Email: menserd@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7829
Office: MMCS 237


Dr. Ben Ntatin 
Associate Professor
Geometry and Global Analysis
Email: ntatinb@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7817
Office: MMCS 124



Dr. Nell Rayburn
Professor
Email: rayburnn@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7834
Office: MMCS 203


Dr. Jimmie Ridenhour
Professor Emeritus
Email: ridenhourj@apsu.edu


Dr. Ramanjit K. Sahi
Associate Professor
Knot Theory and Mathematical Modeling
Email: sahir@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7812
Office: MMCS 234


Ms. Melody Shipley
Administrative Assistant
Email: shipleym@apsu.edu
Phone
: 221-7833
Office: MMCS 205


Ms. Ellen Smyth
Instructor
Email: smythe@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-1443
Office: APSU@FC


Mr. James Stack

Professor Emeritus


Dr. William Stokes

Professor Emeritus


Ms. Karen Stine
Instructor

Email: stinek@apsu.edu

Phone: 221-1604

Office:  MMCS 202


Ms. Amber Sullivan

Instructor

Email:  sullivana@apsu.edu

Phone:  221-1602

Office:  MMCS 108


Mr. Tyler Turner
Instructor
Email: turnert@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7825
Office: MMCS 233


Dr. S. Jackie Vogel
Professor
Mathematics Education
Email: vogelj@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7637
Office: MMCS 122


Dr. Andy Wilson
Professor
Mathematics Education
Email: wilsona@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-7843
Office: MMCS 121


Dr. Mary Lou Witherspoon
Professor Emeritus
Mathematics Education
Email: witherspoonm@apsu.edu
Phone: 221-1005
Office: MMCS 216


Dr. Ernie Woodward

Professor Emeritus 


Dr. Jennifer Yantz

Assistant Professor

Mathematics Education

Email: yantzj@apsu.edu

Phone:  221-1607

Office:  MMCS 113