Skip Navigation

MSM Faculty

APSU’s faculty who teach in the M.S.M. program have varied professional and academic backgrounds and are ready to guide through your graduate education.  

Carlene Smith
MSM Program Director/Advisor
smithc@apsu.edu
KB 108P. O. Box 4416       
221-1282
Roger W. Clark
clarkr@apsu.edu
KB 149

P. O. Box 4416
221-7574
R. Neil Dortch
dortchr@apsu.edu
KB 138P. O. Box 4416
221-6132
Michael K. Holt
holtm@apsu.edu
KB 135P. O. Box 4416
221-7575
Jerry D. Plummer
plummerj@apsu.edu
KB 231P. O. Box 4416
221-6222
William Rayburn
rayburnw@apsu.edu
KB 153P. O. Box 4416
221-6377
John Volker
volkerj@apsu.edu
KB 229P. O. Box 4416
221-7738