Skip Navigation

MSM Faculty

APSU’s faculty who teach in the M.S.M. program have varied professional and academic backgrounds and are ready to guide through your graduate education.  

Carlene Smith
MSM Program Director/Advisor
KB 108221-1282
Susan Cockrell
KB 139221-1280
David Grimmett
KB 239221-7939
Vikkie McCarthy
KB 235221-6366
Amye Melton
KB 153221-6132
Gloria Miller
KB 233221-7746
Dan Meyer
KB 147221-7754
Jerry D. Plummer
KB 231221-6222
Carmen Reagan
by email only
William Rupp
KB 104221-1283
John Volker
KB 229221-7738