Skip Navigation
Photo of Collins speaking - Languages and Literature Hands writing on paperwork on a desk Travel photos pinned to a cork board

Asanbe Diversity Symposium

Co-sponsored by the APSU Department of Languages and Literature and the Center of Excellence for Creative Arts, the Asanbe Diversity Symposium was created to nurture diversity and to support and enhance the teaching of world literature.

This Year’s Speaker
Information coming soon!

Featured Speaker
2011            George Estreich
2010            Coleman Barks
2009            Francis Abiola Irele
2008            Olga Connor
2007            Chris Lowney
2006            A. Van Jordan
2005            Rabbi Steven Greenberg
2004            George Salton
2003            Paul B. Miller
2002            Roberto Luis Carrasco