Go back

Holidays

The following days are designated as days off for 2018:

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Winter Break Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Winter Break Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Winter Break Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break Friday, December 28, 2018

 

  *When a recognized holiday falls on a Saturday, the Friday preceding the holiday shall be substituted.  When a recognized holiday falls on a Sunday, the Monday following shall be substituted.