Go back

Photo Marcy Maurer

Marcy Maurer, D.A.
Professor & Chair
Email:  maurerm@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 267
Phone:  931-221-6105
B.S., The Ohio State University
M.A., Miami University
D.A., Middle Tennessee State Universi
ty

Photo Kim Coats

Kim Coats, CAP
Academic Assistant to the Chair
Email:  coatsk@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 268
Phone:  931- 221-6111
A.A.S., Austin Peay State University
B.S.P.S., Austin Peay State University

Photo Anne Black

Anne Black, Ph.D., R.D.
Professor
Email:  blacka@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 261
Phone:  931- 221-6319
B.A., Princeton University
Ph.D., University of Connecticut

Photo Kadi Bliss

Kadi Bliss, Ph.D., CHES
Associate Professor
Email:  blissk@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 256
Phone:  931-221-6107
B.S., M.S., Western Illinois University
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University

Photo Donna Dey

Donna Dey, M.S.
Instructor      
Email:  deyd@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 258
Phone:  931-221-6316
B.S., Austin Peay State University
M.S., Austin Peay State University

Photo Grayson Elmore

Grayson H. Elmore, M.A.Ed., ATC, LAT
Clinical Instructor
Email:  elmoreg@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 263
Phone:  931-221-6647
B.S., King University
M.A.Ed., Bethel University

Photo Rebecca Glass

Becky Glass, Ed.D.
Professor
Email:  glassr@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 270
Phone:  931- 221-6114
B.S., M.Ed., University of Montevallo
Ed.D., Auburn University

Photo Melissa Gomez

Melissa Gomez, Ed.D
Associate Professor
Email:  gomezm@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 256
Phone:  931- 221-7188
B.S., Clemson University
M.S., Austin Peay State University
Ed.D., Trevecca Nazarene University

Photo Tim Leszczak

Timothy Leszczak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Email:  LeszczakT@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 262
Phone:  931-221-6112
B.S., Rowan University
M.S., University of Arkansas
Ph.D., University of Arkansas

Photo Lisa Lewis

Lisa Lewis, Ed.D.
Professor
Email:  lewisl@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 274
Phone:  931-221-6115
B.S., M.S., Middle Tennessee State University
Ed.D., Tennessee State University

Photo Greg Moore

Greg Moore, Ed.D.
Professor
Email:  mooreg@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 269
Phone:  931-221-6341
BBA, University of Iowa
MBA, Austin Peay State University
Ed.D., Vanderbilt University

Photo Omie Shepherd

Omie Shepherd, Ph.D.
Professor
Email:  shepherdo@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 275
Phone:  931-221-6106
B.S., M.S., Austin Peay State University
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University

Photo Gregg Steinberg

Gregg Steinberg, Ph.D.
Professor
Email:  steinbergg@apsu.edu
Office:  Dunn 273
Phone:  931-221-6113
B.S., University of California - Santa Barbara
M.S., Florida State University
Ph.D., University of Florida