Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Marcy Maurer, D.A.Marcy Maurer

Professor & Chair
maurerm@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 267
(931) 221-6105

B.S., The Ohio State University
M.A., Miami University
D.A., Middle Tennessee State University

 

Kim Coats, CAP

Administrative Assistant
coatsk@apsu.edu

Dunn Center, Room 268
(931) 221-6111

A.A.S., Austin Peay State University
B.S.P.S., Austin Peay State University 

 

Anne Black, Ph.D., R.D.Anne Black

Professor
blacka@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 261
(931) 221-6319

B.A., Princeton University
Ph.D., University of Connecticut 

 

Kadi Bliss, Ph.D., CHESphoto.JPG

Assistant Professor
blissk@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 256
(931) 221-6107

B.S., M.S., Western Illinois University
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University  

Becky Glass, Ed.D.

Professor
glassr@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 270
(931) 221-6114

B.S., M.Ed., University of Montevallo
Ed.D., Auburn University  


 

Melissa Gomez, Ed.D

Assistant ProfessorGomez.jpggomezm@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 256
(931) 221-7188

B.S., Clemson University
M.S., Austin Peay State University
Ed.D., Trevecca Nazarene University

 

Timothy Leszczak, Ph.D.Picture of Tim Leszczak

Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
LeszczakT@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 262
931-221-6112

B.S., Rowan University
M.S., University of Arkansas
Ph.D., University of Arkansas

Lisa Lewis, Ed.D.Lisa-3.JPG

Associate Professor
lewisl@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 274
(931) 221-6115

B.S., M.S., Middle Tennessee State Univ.
Ed.D., Tennessee State University 

 

 

Greg Moore, Ed.D.Greg  Moore

Associate Professor
mooreg@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 269
(931) 221-6341

BBA, University of Iowa
MBA, Austin Peay State University
Ed.D., Vanderbilt University 


 

Omie Shepherd, Ph.D.Omie Shepherd

Professor
shepherdo@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 275
(931) 221-6106

B.S., M.S., Austin Peay State University
Ph.D., Southern Illinois University

 

Gregg Steinberg, Ph.D.Gregg  Steinberg

Professor
steinbergg@apsu.edu
Dunn Center, Room 273
(931) 221-6113

B.S., University of California - Santa Barbara
M.S., Florida State University
Ph.D., University of Florida 

 

Donna Dey, M.S.

Instructor      
deyd@apsu.edu

Dunn Center, Room 258
(931) 221-6316

B.S., Austin Peay State University
M.S., Austin Peay State University