Skip Navigation

Undergraduate Research & Creative Activities Committee

Membership 2016-2017:

  • Erin Lynch-Alexander, Director of OUR, Chair, non-voting member
  • Chad Brooks, Interim Associate Provost for Research/Dean of Graduate Studies (ex officio)
  • John Nicholson, Faculty Representative (ex officio)
  • Leslie Hiatt, Faculty Representative
  • Minoa Uffelman, Faculty Representative
  • Darren Michael, Faculty Representative
  • Kevin Harris, Faculty Representative
  • Jonniann Butterfield, Faculty Representative
  • Michael Shen, Faculty Representative
  • John Blake, Faculty Representative

     The committee will be responsible for facilitating and supporting the diverse projects of the APSU Office of Undergraduate Research (OUR).

If you have questions, concerns or would like more information about the Undergraduate Research  Creative Activities Committee, please contact:

                                                    Erin Lynch-Alexander


Austin Peay State University

601 College Street

Clarksville, TN  37044

(931) 221-7571

For questions or comments, please email