Skip Navigation

President's Cabinet

Timothy L. Hall
President, Austin Peay State University
E-mail: hallt@apsu.edu

Beverly Boggs
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management & Academic Support
E-mail: boggsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6541

Chad Brooks
Faculty Senate Designee
E-mail: brooksc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6405

Shelia Bryant
Director of Affirmative Action
E-mail: bryantsm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7178

Sherryl Byrd
VP for Student Affairs
E-mail: byrds@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7341

Marissa Chandler
Staff Senate Designee
E-mail: chandlerm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7418

Carol Clark
Director of Community and Business Relations and
Executive Assistant to the President
E-mail: clarkc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7570

Dixie Dennis
Associate Provost for College of Graduate Programs and Dean of Grants & Sponsored Programs
E-mail: dennisdi@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7841

Roy Gregory
Executive Director of University Advancement
E-mail gregoryr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7127

Melissa Hunter
Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
E-mail: hunterm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7315

Brian Johnson
Interim Vice President for Strategic Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
Email: johnsonb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7992

Barry Kitterman
Chair, Diversity Committee
Email: kittermanb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7878

Bill Persinger
Executive Director for Public Relations & Marketing
E-mail: persingerb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7459

Nikki Peterson
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: petersonn@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7291

Mike Rainier
Student Government Designee
E-mail: sgapres@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7262

Stephanie Reevers
University Attorney
E-mail: reeverss@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7572

Mitch Robinson
VP for Finance and Administration
E-mail: robinsonm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7883

Jackie Struckmeyer
Director, Internal Auditor
E-mail: struckmeyerj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7466

Jaime Taylor
Interim Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
E-mail: taylorjr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7127

Derek van der Merwe
Director of Athletics
E-mail: vandermerwed@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7903