Skip Navigation

Fee Adjustment Appeals Committee

Membership   2016-2017:

  • Taylor Emery, Faculty Representative, Chair
  • Tim Leszczak, Faculty Representative
  • Jackie Vogel, Faculty Representative
  • Rebecca Jacks, Student Representative
  • Trenton Delane, Student Representative
  • Kim Morrow, Student Affairs Representative
  • Victor Felts, Student Affairs Representative, Assistant Chair

         The committee has the responsibility for considering and rendering decisions on fee adjustment appeals denied by the Dean of Enrollment Management and Academic Support Services.  Students may appeal adverse decisions in writing to the committee within ten working days of the date of the denial.

          The committee will meet four times each year - in March, May, October, and December -- to consider such appeals; the committee chair will notify the appellant of the committee's decision via e-mail within five days of the date of the decision.

If you have questions, concerns, or would like more information about the Fee Adjustment Appeals Committee, please contact:

                                                Taylor Emery


Austin Peay State University

601 College Street

Clarksville, TN  37044

(931) 221-7571

For questions or comments, please email