Technology Access Fee Allocation Committee
Go back

Technology Access Fee Allocation Committee

Membership 2018-2019:
  • Judy Molnar, Associate Vice President/CIO Information Technology, Co-chair
  • John Nicholson, Faculty Representative, Co-chair
  • Kathy Heuston, Faculty Representative
  • Dan Frederick, Faculty Representative
  • Martin Golson, Staff Representative
  • Stephon Jenkins, Student Representative
  • Alexandria Banta, Student Representative
  • Heather Haun, Student Representative
  • Darryl Anderson, Information Technology Representative
  • Sheila Smithson, Accounting Representative
  • Kristine Nakutis, Executive Director for Ft. Campbell Center
  • Denise Robledo, Director, Distance Education

The Technology Access Fee Allocation Committee reviews the faculty, staff, and/or administrative proposals for funding by the Technology Access Fees (TAF) and recommends funding identified proposals to the Information Technology Advisory Committee as a whole for final approval. 

If you have questions, concerns, or would like more information about the Technology Committee please contact:  

                             Judy Molnar or  John Nicholson
   E-Mail: or