Parking Committee
Go back

Parking Committee

Membership 2017-2018:
    • Christos Frentzos, Faculty Representative, Chair

    • Tom Hutchins, Director, Physical Plant, ex officio

    • Michael Kasitz, Director of Public Safety, ex officio

    • Christopher Bailey, Faculty Representative

    • James Goode, Faculty Representative

    • Wes Powell, Staff Representative

    • Deanna Sherry, Staff Representative

    • Rachel Carroll, Staff Representative

    • Louise Mitchell, Staff Representative
    • Colin Crist, Student Representative

    • Austin McKain, Student Representative

    • Jordan Reedy, Student Representative

    • Cade Friedland, Student Representative

    • Waqas Ahmed, Student Representative

    • Joe Mills, Director of Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services, ex officio

The committee has the responsibility to review campus parking regulations and zoning, and compiling requests/ recommendations from the campus community.  The committee will provide recommendations to the director of public safety and the director of the physical plant for efficient parking operations.  The purview of the committee shall be limited to matters of parking, traffic flow, roads, and lighting.

If you have questions, concerns, or would like more information about the Parking Committee,  please contact:  

                               Christos Frentzos