Go back

Inquiry Committee on Research and Scholarship Misconduct

Membership 2017-2018:
  • Jordy Rocheleau, Faculty Representative

  • Joe Schiller, Faculty Representative

  • Stephen Truhon, Faculty Representative

  • Don Nyonna, Faculty Representative

  • Anne Wall, Faculty Representative

The committee is responsible for coordinating investigations into any alleged research and scholarship misconduct.  Although the committee will be notified by the chair of the Institutional Review Board of any allegations of research or scholarly misconduct, any member of the academic community can notify the committee of alleged research and scholarly misconduct.  After the committee has investigated alleged misconduct, it will file a report with the Provost recommending sanctions when appropriate.

If you have questions, concerns, or would like more information about the Inquiry Committee on Research and Scholarship Misconduct, please contact: 

                              Joanne Shepard         

                         E-Mail:  shepardj@apsu.edu