Skip Navigation

Homecoming Committee

  • Nikki Peterson, Alumni Director (Co-Chair)
  • Victor Felts, Student Life and Leadership (Co-chair)
  • Cheryl Holt, Staff Representative
  • Bill Persinger, Staff Representative
  • Mike Rainier, SGA President
  • Andy Kean, Staff Representative
  • Michael Kasitz, Director of Public Safety
  • Murry Young, Student Organization Council President
  • Gina Garber, Faculty Representative
  • John Schnettler, Director of Bands
  • Brianna Lombardozzi, Staff Representative
  • Tonya Leszczak, Coordinator, Alumni Relations
  • Tammy Bryant, Student Affairs 
  • Rylan Kean, Special Events Coordinator, Alumni Relatons

      The Homecoming Committee has the responsibility for developing the activities for homecoming each year.  In addition to agreeing on a theme and disseminating information relative to the theme and proposed activities, the committee will assist the appropriate administrative personnel in the development of these activities.

If you have questions, concerns, please contact:  

                         Nikki Peterson or Victor Felts