Go back

Faculty & Staff Grievance Committee

Membership 2016-2017:
    • Rebecca Glass, Faculty Representative 

    • Jeff Lebkuecker, Faculty Representative 

    • Charla Major, Faculty Representative 

    • Tim Leszczak, Faculty Representative 

    • Rebecca Darrough, Faculty Representative 

    • Leni Dyer, Faculty Representative 

    • Amy Thompson, Faculty Representative 

    • Kell Black, Faculty Representative 

    • Moniqueka Gold, Faculty Representative 

    • Jill Franks, Faculty Representative 

    • Adel Salama, Faculty Representative 

    • Ryan Millard, Staff Representative 

    • Stephen Dominy, Staff Representative 

    • Sibrena Merriam, Staff Representative 

    • Carrie Harris, Staff Representative 

    • Ty Jesinoski, Staff Representative 

    • Donna Liverett, Staff Representative 

    • Jarad Sneed, Staff Representative 

    • Lois Briones, Staff Representative 

    • Kim Coats, Staff Representative

    • Sharita Goodrich, Staff Representative 


In the event a grievance is submitted to the president, three members of the committee and an alternate will be appointed as a Grievance Panel to hear the grievance.  The majority of members must be from a peer group.  The president will appoint the panel chair.  Details relative to procedures and responsibilities can be found in APSU Policy 1:017.

Ordinarily, a member will serve a three-year term.

If you have questions, concerns, or would like more information about the Grievance Committee, please contact:  

                              Joanne Shephard
                         E-Mail:  shephardj@apsu.edu