Skip Navigation

Commencement Committee

Membership 2014-2015:
    • Carol Clark, Executive Assistant to the President, (Chair)

    • Telaina Wrigley, Registrar

    • Margaret Deitrich, University Marshall

    • Jaime Taylor, Interim Provost

    • Bud Jenkins, Coordinator of Athletic Facilities

    • Fred Harvey, Custodial Supervisor

    • Zachary Gillman, SGA President

    • Michael Kasitz, Director, Public Safety

    • Bill Persinger, Director of Public Relations and Marketing

    • Mike Gotcher, Communications

    • MSC Dennis Gholson, ROTC

    • Roy Gregory, Director of University Advancement

    • Greg Wolynec, Music

    • Andy Kean, Director of University Facilities

    • Joanne Shepard, Exec. Adm. Asst. to the President

    • Tammy Delvendahl, Sen. Adm. Asst.  for Academic Affairs

    • Nicole Peterson, Director of Alumni and Annual Giving



            The committee has the responsibility for assisting the president and provost in the planning and implementation of commencement exercises at the university.


If you have questions, concerns, or would like more information about the Commencement Committee, please contact: 

                         Carol Clark