2023-2024 Executive Committee Slate of officer candidates

*President:	Soma Banerjee		
Vice President:	Osvaldo Di Paolo I	Harrison	
Secretary:	Mahesh Pallikond	a	
Treasurer:	Brandon Di Paolo	Harrison	
Member at Large:	John Blake		
University Curriculum Co	mmittee represent	ative: Phillip Elike	
Provost Council representative:		Lisa Barron	
*Faculty Trustee:		Jane Semler	
*Past President:		Perry Scanlan	
(*These offices are not included the May 4 election.)			
(*These offices are not include	ded the May 4 election	.)	
(*These offices are not included the second selection of the selection of	·	.)	
	·	.) Cheryl Lambert	
Additional nominees not sele	·		
Additional nominees not selection	ected for slate:	Cheryl Lambert	